ACHIEVEMENT ONE: SELF INTRODUCTION

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

INTRODUCTION
my name is JJUUKO JOSEPH, i live in kampala Uganda. Am 25 years old. Am an entrepreneur dealing in Mushroom Products currently operating in kampala. I have four siblings and am the first born. my mom and dad are entreprenuers with a retail business in my home town.

IMG_20220213_012258_392.jpg

MY HOBBIES
I like reading books, i compelete a book every week. I like engaging in humorous conversations with friends. and lastly i love browsing the internet for self educating purposes.

IMG-20210611-WA0023.jpg

MY EXPERIENCE IN CRYPTO
Because i was always curious about how the stock market works, i ended up also gaining some general knowledge on how cryptocurrencies operate.

INTERESTS
I like discovering new ideas on how to grow financially. E-commerce and other ways to improve life using resources on the internet
I do not like noise

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT AND WHAT I HOPE TO ACCOMPLISH HERE.
I knew steemit through a random youtube video. i love the fact that everything here follows procedures and the censorship i great.
I already feel positive and i look forward to learning and sharing general self help knowledge with this vibrant community
GREATNESS WITH NO LIMITS

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @joseville,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...
Loading...

Welcome to Steemit @joseville

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to join the Steemit Crypto Academy Read here to know more

I invite you to be part of the # club5050, where we must power up an amount equal to or greater than the withdrawn Steem.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55