Achievement 5 Task 4 by @johnsand : Review of SteemDB [Repost]

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum everyone. I am @johnsand, i'm here to complete my task no: 5.4 on SteemDB
which is created by @ray.wu. I hope I will provide a informative and interesting review.

Review on SteemDB

At the point when you initially enter this site, you will initially see a grap at the top where Block explorer and database for the STEEM blockchain analysed information. From here you can undoubtedly get a ton of data. In the event that you go somewhat further, you will see 30-Day MVest Distribution where there is Distribution of stake by the blockchain through different channels more than 30 days. There is additionally Recent Blockchain Activity refreshed each second. Here you will find out with regards to the movement of the users and get a report on the measure of votes and comments they are making.



Screenshot 2021-09-18 at 13-47-36 SteemDB - STEEM Blockchain Explorer.png

Accounts


Screenshot 2021-09-18 at 14-06-21 SteemDB - STEEM Blockchain Explorer.png

Untitledjhbhsdh.png

Then, at that point when you go to the record alternatives, you will see distinctive client IDs and numerous sorts of data about their IDs. Like the current richlist of an ID, the number of devotees that ID has, the number of IDs have been posted, how much steam influence they have, the amount SBD they have and how much shut down, all the significant data can be found here. You will likewise see significantly more as you go to the Accounts . I can see when you made a post and the amount Steem and SBD you get in any post. You will likewise see all the more How much democratic force did you get in your report? Here you can find in a chart the exercises you have posted in a month and the number of supporters you have. What number of adherents do you have this month? What number of individuals have you followed? The measure of casting a ballot action you have done in a month, similar measure of votes your post has gotten, this load of things you will discover in the Accounts alternative. Which, obviously, made the video an overnight sensation.


Screenshot 2021-09-18 at 14-33-52 SteemDB - STEEM Blockchain Explorer.png

Screenshot 2021-09-18 at 14-37-19 SteemDB - STEEM Blockchain Explorer.png

Screenshot 2021-09-18 at 17-06-53 SteemDB - STEEM Blockchain Explorer.png

Post


Screenshot 2021-09-18 at 17-08-46 SteemDB - STEEM Blockchain Explorer.png

We can see which posts have more votes. Which post was made on which date? This load of subtleties and a lot more significant data you can discover in this post alternative. Since I took a screen capture from the site promptly in the first part of the day, there is no rundown of names or posts that have acquired any sum. It is continually happening that they can take a lot additional sorts of significant data from here.

How to check recent history & Voting power:



Recent history and voting power.png

If I go through my account I can see my recent history from marked postion which I have metnion at the screen shot. From my right side of this section I can also see the voting power I have for this account.

How do I check the different activities:



Activities.png

To check my different activities I can click on the drop down button name Activities. From this drop-down we can check our posts , vote that has been given to me, all the replies against my post and comment, we can aslo see our rewards and transfers.

Witness


Screenshot 2021-09-18 at 17-13-54 SteemDB - STEEM Blockchain Explorer.png

How many witnesses do you get from here? You can collect many important things from here, including the links and versions of their websites. Witnesses Rank how many of these have been approved their status version much more you can vote for him here if you want. And you will see all kinds of history and misses of witness.

Labs


Screenshot 2021-09-18 at 17-16-38 SteemDB - STEEM Blockchain Explorer.png

On the off chance that you visit here you will see Experimental ventures and proving grounds for different ideas. Similar thoughts exist in trial projects and your thought regarding testing them. Here you can see a greater amount of the current tasks. Additionally, in the event that you go somewhat further down, you will see more API Endpoints. Where accessible The accessible JSON endpoints accessible for utilization. Some of them are a bit lethargic. In case you're hoping to peruse these with your program, I'd suggest a json watcher.

Social


Social.png

Under social I can check my followers and who I am following. I can also see who has reblogged my post with date wise filter. If I click the social drop down button which I have mentioned at the screen shot we will see all three options which is our followers, who we are following and who reblogged my post.

Thanks everyone. Thats all from me.
Stay safe . @johnsand

All the screenshots are collected from

Untitledghh.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@sumit71428 Sir, please kindly check my post again. I've given all the answers that you have mentioned and edited the post. Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Hello @johnsand, I am reddileep from Greeter Fairy Team.

I am happy to announce that you have successfully completed your achievement task. Now you are eligible for performing your next Achievement Task and you can refer Lists of Achievement Tasks posts to understand about your next Achievement Task which was published by @cryptokannon

Curators Rate: 2

 3 years ago 

Thank you soo much!. Am I getting a curator vote?

 3 years ago 

Hi, @johnsand,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Hi, @johnsand,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54