Achievement 1: Verification through My Introduction Post //14-05-2021//@joelmak

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210514_165109.jpg

Hellooo dear steemians!

Receive warm greetings from @joelmak. I hope every one is doing great today. As you can see the smile on my face I'm doing great too.
My name is KENNE Ruth Joel, I'm 25years old. I am born in a family of 5 kids, i have 3 brothers and one sister. I'm therefore a Camerounian living in Bamenda, city of the North-West region of my country. In the following i will be writing about other important aspect of my life and also showing my interest in the platform.

MY AREA OF WORK

8ff36287669d2e5e69b3f8966f633f7f.jpg

IMG_20210212_102304.jpg

After completing my studies in the secondary school. Having the ability to plan and organize, to listen and communicate properly, to be welcoming, and also keeping a very good record of all i do, i decided to go in for professional studies to be a secretary in 2016. When I completed my studies i was recruitment to work as a secretary in an online business company called Jireons. I really do love my job but apart from my job, i have a passion i can't do without and hobbies that keeps me happy to. Therefore, I will be presenting them bellow.

MY PASSION AND HOBBIES

7f4043700d76b2f2326c788dc3ea0882.jpg
Singing at a music concert with the C2 band
0d06ac8b7591ea4f4de52c6d0f75a84e.jpg

Music is the beauty in my world, it's what brings harmony in my life and also what reveals the expression of my emotion. I am a singer and also a music addic. I have no specific brand. I love good music. Ocean(where feet may fail) Hillsong is my best song . I love sport cause it keeps my body healthy and I also love crochet needing, doing beaded jewelry and
creating paper snow flakes when I'm free. I just made craft work as my hobbies .

IMG_20210501_132045.jpg

IMG_20210501_131414.jpg
A crochet table cloth

IMG_20210514_225957.jpg
Paper snowflake

There is this book i love reading eat that frog by Brian Tracy and that's my best book. This book is a high motivational tool to me to stop procastination in my life and i also like this powerful movie :alita the battle angel A never giving up lady, this inspires me alot .

MY EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO CURRENCY
I don't have any experience with Cryptocurrency. But i believe that with the steemit platform i will get to know more about Cryptocurrency and also engaged into The crypto world .

THE POST I SEARCH FOR
I'm looking for post of people who share the same passion i share. Post of young women that are inspiring and educative and also post that will educate me about the morden technology .

THE POST I'LL BE CREATING
I will be creating post that speaks of my passion. Post that can inspire and educate someone and also interested event in my diary that can motivate someone and also make them happy

Special thanks goes to @nicksy for introducing STEEMIT to me.
This blockchain and decentralized social media platform is the the best as from the little study I've made.

Acknowledgement
I give special thanks to the following for the post they made in coaching me to create my introduction post.
@cmp2020
@cryptokannon
@jbn
@jaywan
@xasopedia
@hassanabid

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)
Hello Dear Steemian,
You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link and read more about Achievement tasks resources

Please I will encourage you to join Steemit Nursery for all your post.

Please follow @steemitblog for more updates on steemit.com.

@sarkodieeric1 as Greeter Helper you only authorize achievement 2-6. Greeter will verify the achievement 1 and compilation task post.

Oh okay

thank you.

 3 years ago 

My post has no curator yet

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much for the verification. Please my post does not have any curation yet

Hello I'm from Philippines

 3 years ago 

Its a pleasure meeting you .

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the SteemBlockchain. Let consistency be your hallmark if you want to enjoy the rewards and opportunities, Steemit has to offer😉

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much @pilatejnr

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida amiga @joelmak a nuestra plataforma de steemit y comunidad de recién llegado. Te invito a que hagas publicaciones de calidad y a medidas que los representantes te aprueben los logros continues avanzados en ellos. Éxitos.

 3 years ago (edited)

Muchos gracias @alexandergudino

Good day, @joelmak!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

 3 years ago 

Wow. Thanks for such a great opportunity . I will do just that

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @saxopedia and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 3 years ago 

Thanks @steemcurator03 for upvoting . And for checking my Achievement 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43