Achievement 1: Verification through self- introduction by @ jobreyes24

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

received_2523906547917581.jpeg

IMG20210327142732.jpg

Life is like an adventure.Life is a journey, life is a struggle.Life is everything.My name is Job Reyes from Philippines.At young age, when I was 11 years old I already taught what life is.You have to work when you want to earn money.Because I came from my poor family.Basic needs are not easy to have.I forced myself to find way to have some money.During summer vacation I drive a trisikad.I endure the heavy passenger and the heat of the sun to earn money.

We are seven of the family five siblings.My parents cannot support our education.I took a scholarship but I failed.I entered college but eventually I stopped because of money.

My dream in Life is to become a teacher.I love teaching to children . It's inspiring.I saw it with my highschool teachers. There passion and dedication.It was amazing.But there isn't enough to pursue that dream.My dream was just a dream.
When I was 18 years old I already worked in a garments company.I work hard and I love my work because I know how important work is.

When I was 27 years old I was selected to go to Japan .I was so happy because everyone dreams Japan.It is a beautiful country and the salary is big.Because of excitement I bought things that I don't have,eat foods that I haven't eaten and enjoy the things that I enjoy.

IMG20210403073503.jpg

My hobby is playing basketball.During the weekend I play basketball.Basketball helps me a lot physically.My idol is Kobe Bryant.I want to be Kobe Bryant. I admire his game,his competitiveness.During his tragic death I was one of the millions that mourned.He is part of me.

IMG20210403095151.jpg

Time flies .Life must go on I am older and older.I feel empty.I feel I want a family of my own,a wife and children.I am sad.

Even though I'm sad inside one thing inspired me being a blood donor .I donated more than 10 times and recently here in Japan I donated 3 times.It inspired me about how important life is.Taking care of life regardless of any circumstances.

IMG20210403111612.jpg

On the other hand Steemit was introduced by a friend of mine @juichi. He told me about blogging.This is a way I can share my thoughts ,my art and passion.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @jobreyes24. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, hoping that these are useful for you.. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😊

Hi welcome! Sorry we missed this post. You may proceed to the next task.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44