Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago
Hello There!!!! 🙋‍♀️

How are you guys doing? I hope you guys are safe and healthy. 🤗🤗

@pathumnadeeshan @sandupi Thanks for introducing me to steemit and also Thanks @randulakoralage for giving me guidance with my first post.😍😍

Im lene 😁 hahh hah….its my shortname.😉

So, I'm Janani Lenagala and I'm 26 years old from Sri Lanka (some people known as Ceylon) is a beautiful island in the Indian ocean.

20201228_102928.jpg

I was born and raised in a beautiful family👨‍👩‍👧‍👦 and I have two elder sisters and an elder brother and
Also, I grew up with dogs.🐕🐕we always had dogs and currently, we have two...so personally, I love dogs...


IMG_20191004_065555~2.jpg

Laky and Teesa

I graduated with a BSc in computer science and mathematics from the University of Kelaniya 👩‍🎓and now I'm working as a software engineer at Virtusa.👩‍💻
It's one of my dreams since childhood. I have no experience with crypto but I like to gain experience and knowledge about it.🤝🤝

IMG_20200915_131001-01.jpeg

University of Kelaniya-Faculty of Science.

Apart from that I love photography📸and travel🧗‍♀️ , love to meet new friends, 👯love to read and write poems and books ✍️, and also love to watch inspiring films and tv series.💪

FB_IMG_16090854597225166.jpg


20200705_124713-02-1.jpeg

I also want to help people to live their lives happier and feel better about themselves. 🤗😍I'm so inspired by Eckhart Tolle’s words🤩 and thanks to him (not only him...😉) I learned how to live in the present moment and live my life happier.❤🤗So I'm interested in entering the mental health field also.

See, I have many more interesting topics to discuss with you all….🤗😍

So Stay Tuned…
See You Soon...
Stay Safe….
Thank You again @pathumnadeeshan @sandupi @randulakoralage and also @cryptokannon..😍

Seize the day! 💃❤
Lene…🤗

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Nice, simple intro. Welcome to the steemit community. Here you got space to write about anything. I'd suggest you to write your thoughts on the fields you're interested in. Whatever, it doesn't matter as long as it's your original writing. Your views on the world, seems you're very enthusiastic, they'd be useful.

 4 years ago 

@praveenw96 Thank you so much for warmly welcome broh! 😍 Let's share thoughts and ideas!!! 🤗

welcome to steemit dr @jlenagala I'm so glad to see you here. Good luck

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much brohhh introducing me to STEEMIT...Love this! 😍❤️

Hi akka !!! Welcome to the steemit and I'm so glad to meet you 😍😍😍

You are so simple girl akka... I really like that appearance 😍...

I wish you to have a good journey in here 😍

 4 years ago 

Hi @sandupi, Same here nanga!!!🤗 Thank you so much for warmly welcome and support! 😍😍

Hello @jlenagala! Welcome to Steemit community! I gave you a 0.02$ vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow or an vote in return that would be awesome!

 4 years ago 

Yh Sure😍 Thank you so much for warmly welcome! 😍

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much @steemcuurator03 for your support!!!😍

 4 years ago 

Thank you! :)

Saludos @jlenagala bienvenida saludos desde Venezuela éxitos 🙏🙏🙏👋👋👋
#onepercent
#venezuela
#affable

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much for warmly welcome! 😍

Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon!


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest.

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much & will come back soon with the next achievement!😍😍

I also love dogs alot.

I think you can easily learn about blockchain and crypto soon. Clever girl. So.. keep writing...

Welcome to steemit!

 4 years ago 

@randulakoralage Is it?🤗😍🙏 will learn blockchain and crypto soon...Thank you so much for warmly welcome and guidance! 😍

You are welcome home @jlenagala, you made the right choice to be here. Feel free to express yourself through your craft of writing.

Ensure you follow @steemitblog for daily updates and engage more with others by commenting on their post and replying to comments on your post.

#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much!!🤗😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41