You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ACHIEVEMENT 1 by @brendansicabel: MY INTRODUCTION POST MENTOR BY @ CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Congratulations, you have successfully approved your achievement 1, welcome to the great Steemit family, I want to show you that I have verified your achievement and inform you that you can now continue with your next achievement, enter the following link where you will find the guidelines for your next achievement.

ACHIEVEMENT 2: Steemit security

You can also enter the telegram channel that I have created so that you can inform us when your next achievement is ready and in this way review it as soon as possible ...

My Telegram Group Check Achievements

Greetings and success ... !!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much, I will join the channel right away

Won't I be curated for my achievement 1 post or don't I meet any requirement @jesusremaj7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47