[email protected] is my introduction post to steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello steemit community, I'm Okereke Jasper, dark in complexion, 5ft9 in height. I grew up in a family of five children as the third child and second son of my parents. I'm from Abia state in Nigeria

Childhood

I lost my dad at a very tender age of my life. It was very difficult for my mom as a single parent to carter for my needs and that of my siblings. At some point i had to travel to my hometown,Arochukwu in Abia state to live with my uncle. As little boy i found it difficult to cope with life. I completed my elementary classes in my hometown. After that i came back to my family in Aba city,Abia State. With the help of my mother and supports from family and friends i was able to complete college with O level certificate.

work

I work as a per-time fitness instructor at a Gym in my locality. I developed interest in body building in my teen age. My full-time work is computer engineering(software and hardware maintenance).

My experience with crypto

I have always loved trading crypto and i look forward to trading steem coin.

Hobbies

I'm a very creative and a fun person. I love to create,innovate,invent and try new things. speaking of sports,i love body building. Speaking of entertainments,i love music. I excell at most of my many and varied hobbies.

How i knew about steemit

I got to know about steemit from a friend @okoriepresh27. He was talking about a platform that has helped the lives of many and he wanted me to part of it. He talked about Steem,Steem dollar and Steem power. He further explained that users interact in form of upvotes and shares which directly relate to the steem tokens a user makes. I gave it a shot and here i am.

20210829_152013.jpg

I look forward to writing about fitness and body building. Do well to visit my blog page to get tips on fitness and body building. Thanks for your supports.

Thanks to you all!!
Cc:
@bright-obias
@stream4u
@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@meymeyshops
@okoriepresh27
@mobibliss
@frankvictor

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, welcome to steemit word.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much! It's a pleasure to be here

 3 years ago 

Hi, @jespy,

Your post has been supported by @focusnow from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much!

@jespy. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53