Achievement 4 by @jes88 Task: Applying Markdown

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Good day steemians. I am here again trying to complete my tasks as a newcomer. By the way this ia my achievements verified already:

CollageMaker_20210526_215127716.jpg

Achievement 1
Achievement 2
Achievement 3

Now, I am going to use different styling markdown. I will use nature photography to show my applications.

Nature is the perfect provision of God for us human to fully survive.

Because the Creator is perfect, He provided a perfect nature for man to live. Among of these are:

  • Ocean
  • Sunrise and Sunset
  • Forest
  • Oxygen and carbon dioxide
  • many more

OCEAN

IMG_20210520_131944.jpg

The ocean always makes you feel alive. It can be called a therapy that cleanses you physically, emotionally and spiritually. Even the researchers have proven the fact that the ocean helps in restoring the physical, mental and emotional well-being of a person.The sea washes away the ills of all mankind.
source

The picture above was taken at Camotes Island,Cebu,Philippines. I was using a Vivo phone Y11.
The earth is big and round-like but it is mostly compose of water or big oceans. Its because, it provide the oxygen that human needs.

SUNSET

IMG_20210521_175359.jpg

Watching afar from
is like glancing a beautiful painting,
but priceless and can't be paid,
for tomorrow is another day to glance

Presenting my short article about nature for me to use different markdown styling and can be verified for Achievement 4. Looking forward for my verification so I can proceed to the next tasks. Thank you for your tutorial @cryptokannon.

Truly yours,

@jes88

Sort:  

Hey @jes88, you have applied only few markdowns.
Please apply at least 5 of them. And the post is too short please add some more content.

Aniqa Mashkoor a greeter helper.

Helloo @jes88. I am Alejandro, one of the Greeter Helpers team members.

I stop by to inform you that I have successfully verified your achievement. You can now continue with the program and perform your achievement #5, which is called understanding the Steem tools. Here is the link to a post about it, so you can develop your next activity. Remember that the achievements' posts must be posted within the Newcomers' Community. Success for you.

Important information: congratulations for making it this far and performing your achievements. From now on, you may be eligible to be part of the support program for newcomers called 500SP Minnowsupport. I invite you to continue performing your other achievements.

TASK RATE
: 2

Notes: none.

 3 years ago 

thank you so much @psicoparedes . But what does it mean in Rate 2?

This is a rate we use to tell curators how much voting weight they should use for verified achievements

 3 years ago 

Hi, @jes88,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.