Compilation of my achievement task 1-6 by @jerry1000

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Good morning steemians!

0001-9120790546_20211002_043336_0000.png
Made with Canva

I'm much delighted to present to you all the list of my achievement 1-6.
I must say that i've learnt a lot from this various achivements, such as my steemit keys, how they works, when and where to use them and also, where to save them, etc.

Achievement 1

Screenshot_20211002-041017_Phoenix.jpg

This is my achievement 1 post which happens to be my introduction post. Through this post, i was able to introduce myself to the steemit community. Since its compulsory that as a newbie, you must passed through this achievement task.

Achievement 2

Screenshot_20211002-040850_Phoenix.jpg

This is my achivement 2 task which is about the basic security on steem. It tells us about the steem different keys. Where and when to use steem different keys and where to save my steem keys.

Achievement 3

Screenshot_20211002-040538_Phoenix.jpg

My achivement 3 talks qbout "content etiquette and Plagiarism". This tells me about steem rules. Through this post, i was able to know the different types of plagiarism. And i was able to know how to make a plagiarism free post.

Achievement 4

This Achievement 4 post talks about the Applying different Markdowns on steemit. This markdowns are used to format your post and make it look more presentable. For guidelines to do your achievement 4 post, Click here

Achievement 5.1

Screenshot_20211002-040021_Phoenix.jpg

Achievement 5 post talks about the different steem tools on steemit. But this is my Achievement 5.1 which is on the "Review of steemworld.org" created by @steemchiller. The steemworl tool is a very wonderful tool that keeps our account informations and operations, we also use it foe delegations, etc.

Achievement 5.2

Screenshot_20211002-035858_Phoenix.jpg

This post is the second steem tool which is on the "Review of steemscan.com". This is another wonderful
steemtool developed by @futureshock and @roadofrich , it allows steemians to exchange their steem token to either USDT, BTC and TRX with an stabled fee no matter the amount, it shows us the current price of steem and its volume, etc.

Achievement5.3

Screenshot_20211002-035746_Phoenix.jpg

This post is talks on the "Review of steemyy.com" Created by @justyy. Its another good and important steem tool, which helps us to use steemit with ease.

Achievement 5.4

Screenshot_20211002-035413_Phoenix.jpg

This the last steem tool which talk on the "Review of steendb.io". This is the steemtool with the best view. Iys an important steem tool.

Achievement 6

Screenshot_20211002-035526_Phoenix.jpg

This is the last Achievement task. It talks on the "Curating and voting". I learnt how my voting mana works and it explained how the voting works in detail. I learnt a lot about the steem prize pool, and voting. after i did this post.

These are my achievement post from 1-6.

Must say a very big thank you to all @cryptokannon for guidelines, @ngoenyi and sumit71428 for their corrections and support and to all newcommers greeter who helped in one way or the other for me the finish my achievement task.

Not forgetting everyone that stopped by to read through my post. God bless everybody and keep us safe.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Goodmorning @cryptokannon and @ngoenyi please crosscheck my post and tell what i need to correct.

Hi @jerry1000

Congratulations. I am pleased to inform you that you have been successfully verified for this task. You are now a Pro newcomer verified.

Thank you for completing all your achievement tasks.

I invite you to join the Steemit Crypto Academy Read here to know more

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36