Achievement 1 Task 1@my introduction post to steemit@jennykamby

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

C976A6FF-0E08-41A4-81F6-980F29D7B3CD.jpeg

6B295235-7DAA-43FB-BB12-B054209A64B7.jpeg

Heyyyy!!!
It’s Jenny😊.
I’m really excited and honored to be a part of this platform. I’ve heard beautiful things about this platform ; the impact, earnings, creativity and so much more...
Kudos to everyone behind the success of this platform. I hope to explore , learn and express myself better here.

GET TO KNOW ME
I’m Chioma Neboh usually called Jenny.Jenny is born into a middle class family of seven children with her being the fourth daughter out of six girls. I grew up in the city of Enugu state Nigeria and there I had most of my childhood memories. I love dogs too☺️.
I can be very funny and I get too comfortable when I’m around the one’s who I really care about.I’m so much driven with compassion for young girls and children and I hope to contribute to making the world a better place for them through enlightenment. Jenny is currently a Beauty Queen for SFI Young Daughter’s forum and is the most beautiful girl in Nursing Department Esut.
I’m not weakened by the obstacles I encounter because they can be fundamental to later success ✨.

Did I mention that I love dogs ; here’s one of my favorite dogs roxy

35CE5676-A2E1-4746-90F4-0236120B540F.jpeg

miss Versatile 2019/2021 at SFI Ydf pageantry

7B9EE0C6-7FF7-4452-8D81-BF0DE5BCAC66.jpeg

EDUCATION AND CAREER
I’m a Nursing student of Enugu state University of Science and Technology (ESUT). My love for fashion has pushed me into becoming a fashion designer and I hope to become an interior designer someday.
Below is an outfit I made

635B9254-088F-4A73-A9CC-2A8416865ADE.jpeg

MY INTEREST AND HOBBY
I’m an ambivert, torn between the both worlds of extreme extrovertism and introvertism. When I’m bored of being bored ; I’m an introvert 😀.
I’m a girl whose hobby is learning new things. I love getting a wider view so reading books and watching movies came naturally to me as my hobbies . Books and movies that showed different spheres of life like fashion, martial arts, business, sci-fi and security were important to me .Singing too is what I literally do every single day and I would say it’s just in me . I adore me and if I were you , I would totally adore me 😉.
I singing in a church

BD99665D-79FC-4E52-9430-61B34C1CB1C1.jpeg

MY PURPOSE FOR JOINING STEEMIT
I’m very much eager to learning new things which are very much positive and that drive for learning; I found this platform a worthy avenue to gain knowledge and to share my ideas as well.

*HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT *
My Mentor and friend Pastor @godsbest told me about this platform and it’s benefits, so I decided I joined.

I would love the community to show me some support
Thanks...@cryptokannon here is my introduction

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Hey @jennykamby,

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for your lovely introduction. Steemit is a Blockchain based platform which rewards you for creating original content. To succeed, you just need to engage with others. You can start by replying to all comments in your posts. Read other people's writeups and leave a reply. Subscribe to communities of your interest here and participate in contests that rewards in Steem.

If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

I share with you the awesome Newcomers Program by @cryptokannon. By completing these tasks, you can learn more about the Steemit ecosystem.

Lists of Achievement Tasks,Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

For general information on Steemit, follow @steemitblog.

Best wishes,
@brahmaputra

 3 years ago 

Thank uu

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @jennykamby. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, hoping that these are useful for you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

Loading...
 3 years ago 

@jennykamby, this is beautiful. More greater heights in your dreams and your dog is cute😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44