Introduction

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

My name is Jeffrey Obike and I am 20 years of age. I was born in the nothern part of Nigeria
(Kaduna) . That means my nationality is Nigerian. I was raised in kaduna, currently one of the most populous state in the northern part of Nigeria, but my state of origin is Anambra state. I finished my secondary academic session at Betty Queen International Schools. Presently, I work in a Graphics institute called Neon Insignai.

IMG-20220327-WA0107~2.jpg

My knowledge of cryptocurrency is at rookie level but I still want to learn more about it through Steemit. I love teaching people things that I know so that they can be self-reliant. That's why I joined the Steemit community to get more knowledge in cryptocurrency.
I will be creating posts on anything I find interesting like graphics and art. I hope my posts will be of benefit to the Steemit platform and it users.
I'm grateful to @henryglows for introducing me to the Blurt platform where I will have the chance to share my knowledge about the things that am interested in. I'm looking forward to working with you all Steemit users and get another source of income through it.
Thank you Very Much.

HOW I JOINED STEEMIT

It was through the suggestion of my friend @ronindboss and @chibuzorwisdom that I got interested to join and I hope to be successful in this platform
Thanks for having me here.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit bro, in this platform you'll have the chance to express yourself and also earning through it.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for tue warm welcome

 2 years ago 

Hello,

Welcome to Steemit, the amazing platform you've ever found.
You can complete the achievement tasks by refering to The Newcomers Guide presented by @cryptokannon.

Powering up is important. You can join #club5050 ,#club75 and #club100. You may refer The Importance of Club status and How to join it presented by @inspiracion
There are many useful communities on this platform. You can join them as per your interests. Some of the communities are as below:

  • Newcomers community
  • Steemit Nursery
  • Steem women club
  • Steem kids
  • Steem foods

Wish you the best of Luck

 2 years ago 

Hi, @jeffrey722,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit,
thanks for sharing your introduction

 2 years ago 

Hello @jeffery722, we are pleased to have you with us on the Steemit platform. Here, You can write on any content of your choice with zero-plagiarism in mind. Steem-on!!

1648225460658.jpg

 2 years ago 

Hello, it's nice having you on board. I hope and believe that you are going to do some wonderful work on this platform . Do well to socialize and have a good time. This is a warm welcome from me. Greetings.

 2 years ago 

Bienvenido amigo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51