Steemit ReviewsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

I reviewed Steemit on Sourceforge, as I find Steemit to be an excellent way to make a little bit of extra cash-- or even more than a little bit.

image.png

I also tweeted about my review. I hope that others will review Steemit on Sourceforge too.

image.png

image.png

I hope my posting and tweeting helps at least one person to join Steemit, start posting, and curate some content. I have always enjoyed it.

Thanks to the Steem Greeters Team for making this contest available, and for letting me participate!

Peace,
JP

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for your participation in Steemit Review contest.
Keep on enjoying Steemit Community. 😊

Hi @jeffbradt thank you for your supportive review 😊 Hoping you will continue enjoying Steemit Community. Have a great days ahead 😊

🎀 #entry45

 2 years ago 

Thanks, you too!

By the way, my Achievement 5.1 is still not verified, and I have been asking for 6 months. Will you please do something about this, @cryptokannon?

Thanks!

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@jeffbradt/achievement-5-task-1-review-steemworld-org-jeffbradt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75