Achievement 1: My Newbie Game Plan

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Again, I just signed here a few days ago, and I'm still getting used to the workings here. I just realized that Steemit differs from other platforms I wandered into, like Hubpages and MyLot. But for now, here's my game plan.

image.png

I will produce longer blogs in the future, but for now, I will limit myself to shorter post, like this. I was also told that posting more quality contents, and frequent comment replies could help. Hence, for this week, I will try to do:

  1. Frequent upvotes.
  2. Comment to at least 5 posts.
  3. Post at least 2 long blogs, or 4 short microblogs.

Things could change in the future, but for now, that will be my gameplan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47