You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: || Achievement 6 by @fida143 || Understanding Curation and Community ||

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

All of your Diary Game posts are Plagiarised (Same Copy/Pasted post every day) - Your Achievements are Plagiarised and I don't think while you are writing your achievement 6 you are new to the platform - The Main was Achievement 3 which is about Plagiarism and I hope if you have written it you also wrote there:

"I have read and understood the Steemit protocol of the Steemit Community and I will try to comply with it to the best of my ability."
If you were already warned from the @haidermehdi and the @hassanabid then
Sorry Bro I can not say anything - I am Speechless here...!

Have a Nice Day😟

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Sir agr AP mujy maf Kar Dy gy to ap ka kuch ni Jana Mary future ka masla hy

You have been continuously disturbing everyone with plagiarism. It can not be ignored every time. Not even sorry for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46