Sort:  

Hello @jawad101..
Thanks for taking time to rate this post. But its good you always read and checkout for comments from other greeters.

Forexample @ghostfacer99 has gone through this post and gave remarks/instructions for the author to edit so the post can be giving a rate, yet you didn't check the comment and proceeded by verifying and giving your own rating.

I would advice you take time to go through both post and comments before rating.

Thanks
@saxopedia Country Rep for Cameroon

 3 years ago 

Actually both queries were completed before 2 days ago - I thought Gostfacer99 forget to visit him back so I verified him.
Next time I will inform the greeter/helper if I find any other same case to revisit the Achievement for the verification or rating.
Thank You😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43