Achievement 4 by @jannatmou Task : Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)
Task : Applying Markdowns


First thanks for steemblog



Today is Sunday 17-May-2022 time-16:00PM



I am @jannatmou from Bangladesh🇧🇩



column-1columan-2
subject#achievement-4
Shot onsamsung A50
Capture by@jannatmou
place inpicther Location

Assalamualaikum

Hello Dear Everyone

It's a long journey to learn and complete my accomplishments. My achievement-3 work has now been completed, and verified, and I'm happy with it. I would like to take advantage of today's opportunity, today I am going to complete the #achievement-4 post, thank you @cryptokannon, @ngoenyi, @inspiracion, and other guardians today for my support and desire for all your support in my journey of learning about Steam. Below I am going to start my #Achievement-4 post,


download.jpg
Source

My Best photography

I am today with beautiful photography #achievement-4 I will finish.

In the midst of many beautiful pictures of our village full of diverse and beautiful nature, the farmer is very busy cutting paddy under that bush.


There is no shortage of people in our village to take care of paddy, because if a piece of brick is mixed with sand or stone, the grain of rice is ruined and human body is harmed.


Many farmers are simultaneously separating the paddy from the paddy with the help of machine
Some beautiful moments



IMG-20220516-WA0011.jpg
The work of drying the paddy is going on. Rainy skies are bad but farmers are not afraid. The work does not stop,



IMG-20220516-WA0007.jpg

To see the traditional ponds of our village, there are many beautiful ponds around the beautiful mango trees to see the heavy sweet,



IMG-20220516-WA0008.jpg

This pond is suitable for fish farming and has water for 12 months.



IMG-20220516-WA0017.jpg
picther Location

🌷The beauty of our Khandaker Para school grounds

  • Beautiful tree
  • Beautiful pond
  • Beautiful farmer
  • Beautiful people
  • Beautiful nature
  • Nice weather

Etc. Please let me know in the comments how my photography session was today. I hope you have a good day.

I have been used the following types of markdown in my post.

Justify Text

(1)Table Creation
(2)Italic headline
(3)centered headline
(5)Scale down on image size and center
(6)tiny text
(7)Blocquote format
(8)Unordered list
(9)Bold formats
(10)Source formats

Dear steemit user, Steam board I hope you will pay attention to my beautiful pictures, and give your feedback on the beautiful post, I want to thank you, I hope you will share it with everyone and comment further I greet and congratulate him on my behalf Reporting🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻👁️@cryptocannon

CC:-Best Regards

👁️@inspiracion
👁️@ngoenyi

Many Thanks with best :-

I would like to mention with invite
👁️@katerinaramm
👁️@peculiarem
👁️@vibrant6689
to participate this #achievement-4 post.



🍹Thanks for all steemian🍹

Sort:  

Hello dear @jannatmou, you have done noble applying these markdown styles. But there is one that you still need to apply which is very important. It is the text justify alignment. It helps to arrange all your right up front beginning till the end. Just edit your post and add this👇 at the beginning of all your write up

Screenshot_20220517-132241.jpg

Then this 👇at the end

Screenshot_20220517-132254.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your information with your concern

 2 years ago 

Please tell me now all Right this achievement 4

 2 years ago 

I one request to you please reading my all post in community thanks a lot of you

 2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot 2022-05-17 121733.png

Please put this code 👆 at the end of your post

 2 years ago 

Will my post be a success now?

I have verified this achievement.

I saw you reposted it. You only had to edit the post you had published before.

You must not publish your achievement again. Achievements are only published once:👉 Attention: Post your achievements only once and join the club5050/ Atención: Publica tus logros una sola vez y únete al club5050

You can continue to the next achievement.

 2 years ago 

ok i well joyned club5050 thanks for you

 2 years ago 

Hola, amiga! muy bonitas tus fotos y muy bien aplicados los formatos!! los formatos son la clave para que nuestros post estéticamente se vean mucho más bonitos y sean agradables de leer!!

muchas felicidades por tu avance, ya te falta poco para terminar estos primeros pasos :)

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your comment

 2 years ago 

Hi, @jannatmou,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot of greater team

 2 years ago 

Hi friend. You have done this well. Congratulations to you. Your explanation is very good. Congratulations on other achievements as well.

 2 years ago 

thanks a lot of promotion thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54