Achievement 2: - (Basic security on Steam). Date: -11-02-2022 Time -08: 30 PM @jannatmou

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello colleague steemit user all,

Assalamualaikum,

I am Jannat Mau from Bangladesh.
Today I am trying to write my second achievement. I am honored to have the opportunity to write and present my post on Basic Safety Tips for Steem 2 and My Achievement 2.
I will try my best parfamace in the steemworld.

istockphoto-842004634-612x612.jpg

Scource

images.jpg

Source

introduction of Security

In order to secure our account, all the information provided by steemit is given to us by steemit. It is really important for us to understand the security system. So we keep all our passwords secret at our own risk. To keep your Steam account secure you must save your master key and keep it safe somewhere.

The question is


How do you plan to save your master password? My master password is saved in my Gmail account and then saved. I saved it correctly in my Google Drive. I saved it on my personal computer.


Active key: -

The main functions of this key are very delicate, and much like smooth. This includes steam, power up and down funds transfer to your account or vote for witnesses, Steem is used to convert dollars, place a market order, and update profile details and profile graphics.

Posting key


Posting keys are used to fully submit posts, apply upvotes and downvotes, select and dismiss followers, mute accounts, and claim a balance of rewards.

Memo key: - Memo keys are commonly used to manage private messages and encrypted transactions. Which is a very important key. A time memo key is required at the end of all work.

Memo key: -


Memo keys are commonly used to manage private messages and encrypted transactions. Which is a very important key. A time memo key is required at the end of all work.

Owner Key:-


this key is a very useful key. This is because it can change any key of an account including the owner key. Its safe storage is meant to be put offline and only used to recover compromised account.

Do you know how to transfer steam?


Yes First go to your wallet, find out your steem dollar, how much steem you have and how much you want to transfer. Click on your small triangle to open the menu and then click Transfer. Hopefully it will be successful.

Screenshot_20220211-144813.png

Then enter the account name of the person you want to transfer and enter the amount of Steam Dollar and then click Next. Hopefully it will be completed.

Screenshot_20220211-145004.png

Then enter your master key and press sign in to execute. How is your steam power? Go to Wallet, check and open the menu by clicking on the small arrow next to Steam Dollar and press Power Up.।

Enter the amount you want to power up, then select and press power up. I hope it will be completed.

Screenshot_20220211-195643.png

Moreover, my article is ready After my last four hours I was able to complete the writing. Thank you so much from me for spending so much of your precious time reading my post. I sincerely invite you to keep in touch with me and I hope you are well. And I wish you a great day with success in your life. Assalamualaikum.
may god bless my heart

#Screenshort my phone

Screenshot_20220211-202125.png

@jannatmou
@Steem-Bangladesh

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @jannatmou

This is not the Power Up process. Kindly follow this post to get an idea about your achievement Task.

Screenshot_936.jpg

 3 years ago 

Fast thanks for #steemblog

@Steem-Bangladesh

Thanks for your information

This is power up

Screenshot_20220214-010444.png

This is Transfer of account

Screenshot_20220214-010154.png

This is transfer savings

Screenshot_20220214-010527.png
Thanks a lot of you.
@jannatmou

 2 years ago 

@jannatmou আপনি প্রথমে নিউ কমার্স কমিউনিটির এচিভমেন্ট পোস্ট গুলো ভালোভাবে পড়ে বুঝেন তার পরে, এচিভমেন্ট পোস্ট করেন ধন্যবাদ।


https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@tarpan/lists-of-achievement-tasks-resources-and-materials-newcomers-resources

এটা দেখেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58