Achievement1 my introduction post by @jannat01

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello
My dear friends
This is @jannat01
07-june-2021

I am a new member of steemit so today I am starting with my first achievement.

  • My identity

My name is Md Jannat . I am 18 years old. I am studying in class 9. My school name is Sarkarpara High School. I live in Pabtipur area of ​​district Dinajpur thana. I live with my grandparents in my family. My father is a businessman. And one of my housewives. I help my mother with my housework and I love to do it.

  • My hobby
    I have been a hobby since my childhood. I love to take pictures. I do art in my free time.

  • The goal of my life
    I want to finish my studies and do a good job so that people look at me with respect. I want to make my family a place of honor. My favorite time is chatting with friends and going out with friends. I have many moments with my friends. I will never forget.

  • steemit is the cause of hope
    steemit is a good blockchain. A lot of people work on this site so I have not decided to be a member of this steemit. And I can know the name of steemit through a social media. I can know the name of this steemit blockchain from trickbd.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Community. You have been verified by @abuahmad and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience. Here is the achievement 2 in English and Bangla.

After completing achievement 4, you can apply for minnow support program to get a head start on Steemit.

In the meanwhile, you can visit our country community "Steem Bangladesh" or other communities that you like and engage with them. Here is a list of established community which is categorized by their subjects.

There is a lot of contests always going on Steemit. Here is a list of contests where you can participate to win awesome prizes!

Curator Note- 1
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hey @jannat01,

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for your lovely introduction. Steemit is a Blockchain based platform which rewards you for creating original content. To succeed, you just need to engage with others. You can start by replying to all comments in your posts. Read other people's writeups and leave a reply. Subscribe to communities of your interest here and participate in contests that rewards in Steem.

If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

I share with you the awesome Newcomers Program by @cryptokannon. By completing these tasks, you can learn more about the Steemit ecosystem.

Lists of Achievement Tasks,Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

Also go through Attention Newcomers~

For general information on Steemit, follow @steemitblog.

Best wishes,
@brahmaputra

 3 years ago 

Dear @jannat01 , welcome and welcome to join Steemit, we are very happy to see you here, we will help you to grow and develop on Steemit

 3 years ago 

Hi, @jannat01,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79