Achievement 1 : My introduction post to steemit by @janicenini

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name is Ngong Janice Nini.

16237663179285493372473711196193.jpg

I am from the northwest region of Cameroon, from kom, precisely Belo subdivision. Kom is a village with three sub-divisions which is Fundong, njinikom and Belo. I am a final year student of the University of Bamenda studying communication

IMG-20210611-WA0032.jpg

and Development. I am an only child to my mum

FB_IMG_1618674394087.jpg
and dad but I have step siblings from both sides and I am the first child.i have have four sisters from my dad and step mom and I have one brother and one sister from my mom and step dad. I attended primary school at Catholic school bayelle in Bamenda then I went to Comprehensive high school Bambui in the dormitory for four year. I had to attend a mission school with my cousins but my dad was away in Nigeria and couldn't come back on time so I had to wait home and attend CHS when he came back and was too late. I later went to St Paul's comprehensive college nkwen high school and I completed there. I am a lover of arts that is dancing, singing, playing the guitar and poetry slam, but most of all, I love acting. I am an actress and have worked with many movie houses in Cameroon before I decided to be freelance. I started acting in form five and joined action waves entertainment. I later joined peacock movies in Douala when my parents moved there. I also worked with Noble art entertainment company in Bamenda. The big movie projects are took part in are NECROMANCY BY BILLYBOB, 4TH GENERATION BY B. FRANCE.

FB_IMG_1620581195943.jpg

20210527_191758.jpg

FB_IMG_1618674321205.jpg

The other movies really just ended up in cupboards. Due to my education, I have forgone alot of movie projects because they most at times clash with my studies. I am part of the GIRLS IN ART under SYSY HOUSE OF FAME ,

where I act and perform poetry. I was signed by the United Nations Cameroon where I did a regional tour for a shadow theatre performance in Yaounde, Buea and Bamenda.
I have little knowledge in the crypto feild but hope to learn through the steemit blog. I head about steemit trouhgh the steem promo fashions show seminar 4 organised by @peacemakers , which was facilitated by @fombae were i made up my mind to join and stay active.
I love acquiring new skills especially when it comes to arts. I intend to use the money I get from here to assist my parents pay one of my siblings tuition fee, buy a guitar so I can improve on my skill and get a laptop too.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome @janicenini , here you will find many communities where you will learn and share infinite topics, surely you will have a lot of original content to share with us, you have obtained the approval of your achievement # 01, I hope you continue with the other achievements. I share these links with important information for you to continue training on this platform.

RESOURCES AND TOOLS:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fendit/recursos-para-los-ingresantes-logros-materiales-y-recursos
https://steemit.com/achievement2/@cryptokannon/logro-2-seguridad-basica-en-steem

Do not forget to use these tags # Achievement2 and # country, place in Title Achievement 2 and publish from the Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to be part of the Colombia-Original community, in it you can participate and interact, we are an inclusive community.
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-113376

R2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57716.25
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26