Achivement 1 verification through introduction : by @janeg

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG-20220404-WA0001.jpg

Hello everyone in here good morning to everyone. I am a new person on this platform I pray you people accept me as a member as I create good content and also learn more from you people because there's a say that together we grow and I wish to grow with you guys.

your name and age.

My name's are Ayeah Janice I am 20years of age.

A country where you reside now.

I am a cameronian national. Where I presently live specifically in the northwest Region of Cameroon and From the popularly Know KOM village which is one of the Fondoms out of the three that exist in the northwest.

Your area of work or your studies.

For now I can't say I am a worker because I don't have any fixed job that gives me daily income apart from the side jobs I do at my leisure time from school like sales, plating. I am an ongoing phycology year two student in the university of Bamenda northwest Region of Cameroon.

your Experience with crypto.

For now I don't know much about crypto currency but I have been getting alot about it from different individuals which shows it's a globalized trading side that trade's different currencies in which prices due fluctuate. That's all I can say for now but am hoping to learn more sooner.

Your hubbies and passion, dislike.

HUBBIES
I am someone who loves admiring nature and visiting places for side seeing more to that seeing the depressed been happy which give the reason I choose to study psychology in the university because I love dealing with issues like that seeing people Happy.
PASSION
I wish being a cancelor which cancelling people makes me more happy.
DISLIKE.
What I hate most is gender inequality and more to that seeing people treated wrongly due to their present situations.

What sorts of post written by other's are you looking for.?

I love agricultural talks and technology I wish more and more person's write more advances in this topics because the world is gradually becoming a digital and globalist society in which the ways things are done are gradually improving due to vast construction and limitations in land space.

What sorts of post due you think you will be creating ( this can change so don't feel loged in)

For me I Know much of cancelling and advises that's what I think I will be doing here Making people understand that depression is real because most African cultures do not believe in depression instead they misinterpret depression as familiar problems taking people to native doctor's and spending unusual cash. DEPRESSION IS REAL

How you found steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.

Steemit was been introduced to me by @ngamd a very good friend of mine where he always post on his status daily so I had to tell him to educate me more about it on which he did and I was impressed with it so I pleaded on him and he created my account. @ngamd made me understand that with consistentcy you can earn more than alot from this blog by creating good and meaning content so as a student I have to be doing a side job in which can enable me save so I decided to join. Here I am taking this now as a side job.

I am so great full as you people have gone through my achievement post and I wish you fine me eligible to be one of you people as I wait for the verification.
CC
@cryptocannon
@ngoenyi
@nattybongo
@fombae

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @janeg,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit,
thanks for sharing your introduction.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay here

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit enjoy your stay

@anas354

Hola @jeneg, te felicito, has tomado la mejor decisión. Te deseo éxito en tus nuevas tareas y en tu carrera en Steemit.

•Te invito a nuestra comunidad DraftCrearte, una comunidad para expresar el artista que llevamos por dentro. Desde ya puede participar en los concursos de esta semana.

Crea con retazos de tela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45