Title: Achievement 1: my introduction post on the steemit platform

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210421_165357_404.jpg

Hello everyone, am delighted to be a member of this great platform, and I will like to make my introduction post.

IMG_20210111_082805_905.jpg

My name is James Apla with the username @Jamex66
I'm born into the family of Mr and Mrs Apla Ofem. Am the third child and son of the family with four siblings one girl and three boys.

I held from Yakurr local government in cross River state, Nigerian based at Anambra, Nigeria.
Am a graduate in Environmental health from college of health technology Calabar, Cross River State. I attended my secondary school at Eko inika Technical college. Also my primary at Aunty Dorcas Nursery and primary school.

HOBBIES
I love music, I like singing, dancing, reading and learning new things, am also a good listener.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT AND WHY I JOINED

@errisprecious, introduced me to steemit.
I joined steemit because it's a platform for me to learn more and enhance my reading abilities. It also gives me the opportunity in getting expose to new things and sharing ideas with friends.
I intend going into crypotocurrency, learning more about it and I find this platform, STEEMIT as a good one for me.

QUOTE:
Difficulties in your life do not come to destroy you, but to help you realize your hidden potential and power.
This is my introductory post, thanks and God bless.

Sort:  
Hello Dear Steemian,
You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link and read more about Achievement tasks resources

Please read Achievement tasks resources well before you prepare your post. And the country you come from was not found in tags.

Please I will encourage you to join Steemit Nursery for all your post.

Please follow @steemitblog for more updates on steemit.com.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-89-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-81

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70