My Achievement1 post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

INTRODUCTION:
Hello everyone,

MY NAME:
ABRAHAM JAMES, I go by my steem name @jamesabby. I am dark in complexion tall, I'll not go in details to avoid embarrassing myself, my introduction pic will give you a brief picture of how I look.

My Introductory Pic

IMG-20210915-WA0006.jpg

I was born and raised in Lagos state, Nigeria.
I am wonderfully blessed with parents who care and love me, (Mr and Mrs Abraham Abby).
From my introduction to Steemit I understand one has to be creative, I haven't come with much to offer to Steemit but will put in my best to be creative and excel to promote my art work and move to the next level.

An Introduction Piece Of My Art Work

images (33).jpeg

I don't think I would call myself an artist, as have not been fully equipped financially. If given the opportunity I would venture into art to show the world magnificently my work, to make my parents proud and to be proud of myself.
I was inspired by the great work of two people namely(@paulyoung and @unyimeetuk) when I went through Steemit two days I was registered.
Thier art work where great and if I could closely observe @paulyoung, he drew a picture of a woman which drew my attention. I still went through to further investigate that her name is @ngoenyi one of Africa's co- ordinator based in Uyo, Akwa ibom state, Nigeria.

I was raised in Lagos, born and brought up, but I haven't mentioned. Am a student of University of Uyo, Department of Engineering, faculty of Electrical Engineering offering "Power" as my specialty.

Art is a part of me was born with it, in my hood there in lagos at Ojo badagry express, Ojo, lasgos state, Nigeria. We all new the art of drawing as fun and competed amongst ourselves till the day was over. During our childhood drawing was our playing tool when other kids played football and krickets. Yes we did play ball as guys we where but not as much as taking art into our blood strims.

Early This Morning Working On What to Present On Steem

IMG-20210915-WA0007.jpg

Presently, I reside alone here in which I school nd now have been introduced to Steemit will burn leisure time in being creative @Steemit to gain and become educative in the currency of crypto and attract also the attention of @steemeducation.
I wanted venturing into fully equipping my art work that is:
Getting a shop where I can settle everyday to draw and sale at various reasonable price to people interested. Tools and many other not mentioned.
Each tool and other expenses added up to my intial capital of

Amount in my currency naira=#500 thousand naira
Amount in SBD = 150sbd
Amount in Steem= 1800 steem
After much consideration and hard work I hope to equip myself and venture into art and as well be the engineering I am working hard to be. And I hope I get the support of all the steemians just as much as I work hard to becoming an official member of Steemit.

Conclusion:
Just has I have dropped my Introductory post I hope to proceed with my other archievement in which I came to understand was about six and will complete it as soon, so has to fully graduate as the other steem members post graduated.

Thank you for reading my post I hope to be creative and I hope to be creative to avoid plagiarism (achievement 3).
It has been a great pleasure writing my achievement1 post, proceeding

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

@endplagiarism04 please, help downvoting.
I'm writing from the phone but tomorrow can downvote with community curation account.

@kiwi-crypto @willeusz @boss75 @steemcurator01 - could you please help downvoting? That user shares the same achievement 1 since months

@tarpan why don't you downvote or at least cancel the upvote from the sc03 account?

We have already downvoted it.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @jamesabby,

Your post has been supported by @tarpan from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

This post contains the plagiarism @tarpan @steemcurator03 @endingplagiarism

image.png

I also mentioned in the previous post of the same user

image.png
previous post link
.
Still, @tarpan has supported this user post please give me the explanation @tarpan and @endingplagiarism please look into the issue

Thanks for pointing the matter. Necessary steps has been taken. Moreover it would have more helpful for us if mentioned one of our moderator in your first detection.

 3 years ago 

This account multiple times supported by you even I mentioned earlier, Is it just ignorance or something else?

 3 years ago 

I found 2 accounts with similar things and both the account supported by you please give the explanation

Greeters usually curate the post by looking at the label tag.

 3 years ago 

Even achievement 2 is completed by the user can he still submit achievement 1? Multiple times the same achievements are allowed?

No, he can't submit again. Greeters usually check achievements and then give label tag. Next curator of the day curate that post.

Sometimes user label up but don't get reward. They passed multiple achievements. That time problem creates. Curator curate achievement 2 and achievement 1 missed.that achievement Another curator curate another day. Some people use this limitation for their benefits. They creates post 2 weeks ago than later repost again.

I see, that why I suggesting you it will be helpful for us if you mention me or any mod in that comment.

 3 years ago 

With great power, we also get great responsibilities We should check the post twice before curating the post. If the user already has achievement 1 label then you should have to tell them to complete the next achievement and In the previous post also wrote down the same thing but no action was taken by you.

Are you didn't read the post of the user before giving the curation?

 3 years ago 

❤️️Good day, friend! I invite you to join our community and take part in a variety of family contest.

For example: https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@steemit-family/contest-photo-hunt-week-13-contrasts.

All the best!❤️️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37