_Achievement 1 post: My introduction post to Steemit by @jameel-222_

20210926_134538.jpg
I am Jamil Umar by name and 25 years of age. I am a Ghanaian and still live here in Ghana.
I was a student of IPMC and studied SYSTEM AND NETWORK ENGINEERING and currently studying CCNA as an upgrade course. I work as an instructor/ teacher at the same institution i was a student of IPMC teaching diploma (Professional) in system and network engineering .
I am a dummy when it comes to crypto but now with steemit i want to give it a try.
I like to read more and explore thus, become better than who i was before, i on the other hand hate time wasting and laziness .in here i look out for posts on technology and advancements in the world of I.T . I will be doing something quite different by using this platform to also educate others on the little i know about I.T.
Finding steemit wasn't that hard for me cuz s brother by name @zzzinnn introduced me to it.thus,guiding me also to write my first achievement post.
I look forward to make good use of this platform and also introduce others to it so the will also introduce other so we take steemit far and benefit from it together
Thank you

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You did well bro

While you await your achievement 1 verification, please proceed to working on your Achievement 2 task.

Do subscribe to the newcomers’ community and make sure to post all your achievement tasks there.

Also I invite you to check out the steem Ghana community, where you may find your friends from here and/or make new friends through posting diary games and my town in ten pics.

You can follow @disconnect, who post the latest contests on steemit which you can participate in and build your reputation, find your interests and also earn something.

Explore this great platform of Steemit and have fun 🤩

Welcome to steemit 🥳

CC: @cryptokannon
@steemitblog

I have done all that what do i do next

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi & firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate A team member from greeter team! And have a nice day🙂

 3 years ago 

Hi @jameel-222,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Wow i am also a student of computer science and informatice

 3 years ago 

welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can check out our new community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways will be done monthly
Just visit
Steem Promo Africa
And please make posts and subscribe for free

You can join any community you wish using this to link https://steemit.com/communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51