ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST: Self introduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit members!
I greet you all.

IMG_20210413_162455_5_1618327772069.jpg

My name is Ahmad Abari, I was born on the 30 October 1996 which is 24 years old now i was born in a beautiful land called Nigeria. I live in Nasarawa in the northern part of Nigeria which i attended my primary school certificate at central nursery and primary school Nasarawa.

I am 200 level student here in Ahmadu bello university zaria, and I must confess that cryptocurrencies is not that I am a scholar, let's say I have basic notions but not much else ... I would like to learn more about this topic so that I can contribute more and better information to the community of Steemit.

I sincerely appreciate to @yaroharuna68 for guiding me through the platform am so grateful for that.

I am always willing to learn new things on a daily basis. I am interested in various areas, like reading, technology, economics and science.

My hobbies are reading, writing, sport games, technology, series and movies, and science in general.
Wishing you all health and wealth
Yours faithfully thanks.

Sort:  

Hello Dear Steemian,

*You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link below to read more about achievement tasks resources.*

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-tasks-resources-and-materials-newcomers-retention
Please your experience with cryptocurrency and how you got to know about steemit were not stated in your post.

Follow @steemitblog for more updates

Ok thanks will have to edit and republish it again

👍

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello, It is allowed one user with one account, I found out that you have an account that is still active and running. Please this account is yet to be verified. Thank you.

image.png

https://steemit.com/@abari/posts

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@abari/achievement-1-task-introduction-post-to-steemit-abar

I'm sorry for that, the problem is that i use to have problem with the other account in terms of using my rewards it always an error sign that's why i re opened this account and i will like to be mentored about how to rectify that thanks

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-80-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-72

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49