MY INTRODUCTION POST/ FIRST POST/ ACHIEVEMENT 1 BY @jahvivin

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago
hello greetings steemians, welcome to my first post am really excited to be in this platform, please go through the short introduction of myself below ![IMG_20211013_085117_72.jpg]()

I am jahvivin Henry, greeting from omoku in onelga L G.A was born in rivers state but currently base in ABIA STATE (ABA). Born in a family of 2 of which am the elder, we both have privilege of the lives of both parents.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND AND PROFESSION
I am a graduate of COMMUNITY SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL OMOKU. I obtained my senior secondary school certificate in science 2017. Because of how desperate I needed to attain financial stability I focused on skill acquisition, thinking of forwarding my education was a longer route towards my short term achievements and assisting my struggling parents.
Passion for technology gadgets and willingness to solve problems for people got me into MOBILE ENGINEERING (MOBILE GLOBAL COMMUNICATION) But this couldn't give me time freedom. Today I assist people on a lager scale and advice them to start their own businesses and also guide them through as they do so. Believe you can now see why am a business coach. Am genuinely interested in people because nothing can be more fulfilling than being mentioned in the success stories of other people as you assist them achieve their DREAMS.
Screenshot_20211008-003211.png

RELATIONSHIP STATUS
Am still single and Goal focused.

HOW I DISCOVERED THE STEEMIT PLATFORM
I got to know about this platform from my new friend @mhisterfab. The trust worthy quality and the kind gesture of the heart of gold portrayed by this gentle man attracted my attention to this platform. Giving him the perception of an instructor is one way I prove am great full for his assistance.

AIM OF JOINING STEEMIT
People wants to be heard and understood, nobody cares about how much you know until they know how much you care about them. Listening to people as they put there feelings and emotions into words, I believe it's a solid step that shows am genuinely interested in them.

MY CONTRIBUTION TO THIS PLATFORM
it's a privilege to be here in this platform, so I Hope to inspire, motivate and educate a large number of people as I feed them with updated information enough to make good decisions. Also get incurious set of individuals know about this and get to know how they benefit from this wholesome platform.

CONCLUSION
More words of inspiration and education to be given out and taken in. Thank you so much for taking your time to glance through my profile, it's a privilege to be in this platform. Loyalty from jahvivin.
To the attention of @mhisterfab this is my introduction post to steemit.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome dear
welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can check out our new community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways will be done monthly

Please Just visit Africa on steemit

Steem Promo Africa
Make posts And subscribe for free

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45