Achievement 1 introduction to myself by @jahon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone, starting a new day in 2022, there are a total of 365 days to live them, thanking God this new experience, my name is @jahon. i live in india

steemit edite.jpg

I have the pleasant invitation of my partner stefan that without a doubt of so much inspiration sitting for hours in front of the keyboard and his continuous and insistent interest in showing me what he did in this community, was that I decided to explore the world of Steemit, likewise his friendships that are part of the community unhon and lohan after countless conversations about what they did on the net, I am left with the unknown even bigger... go beyond their experiences.

I took the brief moment to get into my PC and see what it's all about... and after going through different events that have left their mark on humanity, and that kept us in quarantine due to covid and that today we do not know what tomorrow will bring, it is good to be prepared to invest time in leaving all those experiences lived and to live.

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC9kgSkPSTs5GT4aGaaTMhp2Uk3YVVYQBRQZ6eE3n4MY3L49CKvkm49VzMLrLHD1jRxvhxrEX85FArL1xhpXbqkp43KFJK7wGZPrxn4WbVNypJ4bzbADaN.jpg

I am a mechanical maintenance engineer by profession working for the oil industry pleasant experience in the indian oil sector, I am a graphic designer, screen printer, painter of notices to brush by passion.

I am currently active in the world of advertising as editor and creator of a commercial guide magazine which has 4 printed editions, and currently in digital format by the social media page instagram.

Also in the years of Engineering studies I dedicated myself to learning to play electric guitar as an amateur, I studied English in different institutes in india and abroad.

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC9kgSkPSTs5GT4aGaaTMhnsjZJ2iuMuR3hs9HMpK1qbp9WamD4i21dBwKGbzVoeinrEGzM94ArgzrsUWBYV9R5VypwuPrDnwwJAyfbjycqY1tNZA41tNi.jpg

I also have experience in the blockchain for a while handling cryptocurrencies and I was familiar with the mining machines and their processes of mining, installation and maintenance of them.

Now begins a new adventure from the personal computer, the camera and all of you, I am at your command long life and prosperity.

Thanks For Reading

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago (edited)

You have already verified through this account. You have already verified through this account. You can maintain only one account in the Steemit platform.

Hello @jahon, I am very happy that you are active in steemit. By reading your presentation I think you have great potential to join the community Businessactivity, I invite you to visit it and if you have any questions you can reach me at Discord Litzney # 2144

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41