Achievement 1 || Date 16 - 06 - 2021 introduce of my self

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210616_143659.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum on my behalf, I hope everyone loves you very much. I have been very fond of mobile ghataghati since childhood. Recently I heard about Steemit ID from our big brothers. It is possible to earn money per month by working on steemit ID and also make yourself self-sufficient. So I came to work on this platform. I hope if you cooperate with me, I will be able to work properly on this platform. After hearing a lot about this platform, I was not very aware of this platform. Currently I am much more aware of the platform I am willing to work on this platform. I am currently learning about this platform from some of my older brothers and relatives, so if there is anything wrong with my work, please forgive me.

IMG_20210615_150437.jpg

introduce of myself

My best wishes to all. My name is Md. Emon Reza.my steemit id name is @emonv My father's name is Md. Habibur Rahman, mother's name is Anwara Begum. My parents and I have three children, I am my older sister and my younger sister. My father was a farmer and spent his life working in agriculture. I am a child of a poor family. I have been interested in mobile computers since I was a child. I remember when I was in sixth grade I was planning to buy a mobile phone but due to financial crisis that dream came true much later. Currently I am a student I am in 10th class. I find it very difficult to see helpless people as the corona virus is running now because they are poor and financially helpless they are in a lot of trouble they can't do their job every day. As a result, they are now damaged. I hope, by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala, this corona virus will rise from the earth and we will be able to lead a normal life. I like to walk around, especially when I spend time in our paddy fields. I like to sit alone. I enjoy the time when the wind blows. I also have some beels in our field. These kinds of fish are fish etc. We catch these fish by small nets. Fish contains a lot of meat so our meat needs are met.

IMG_20210616_114024.jpg

IMG_20210616_113809.jpg

My dream

Every human being has a hobby. My hobby is I love to eat too. I especially like ice cream, chocolate, biryani etc. In the future I will run an ice cream shop with only ice cream and ice cream and I will eat only ice cream. I like to eat ice cream, especially con ice cream. I'm a little weird because most people play football cricket but I love to eat ice cream even though I have a hobby of playing football cricket. I remember when my father first brought ice cream for our three siblings, I have been eating three ice cream since I like ice cream very much and my hobby is I will give an ice cream shop in the future
dream is that I will stand by my parents and serve them. My parents work hard for me. Am I a child of a middle class family my father eats every day. My parents' troubles I want to end my career in the future. You will all pray. Since I love to travel I want to learn freelancing because freelancing is a freelance job I can do wherever I want I just need a computer or laptop and an internet connection If I can be a freelancer in the future I can go wherever I want and take my laptop I hope I can be a freelancer in the future with a doctorate. If I do a freelance job in the future, I will master these two jobs in graphic design, digital marketing, because graphic design and digital marketing are a lot of work. I was fascinated and thought that to be a web developer but recently I found out that to be a web developer I need to know coding which is very annoying to me so I decided that in future I will not be a web developer I will acquire skills in graphic design and digital marketing.

My hobby

My dream is to be a doctor. And serve the poor. For that, I have been admitted to the science branch in the tenth grade and I study accordingly. At present poor and helpless people are suffering in our country. I am very sad to see these so I have decided to serve those who bring the helpless and the poor. At present, there are about 160 million people in our country, most of whom are middle class, lower middle class and helpless people. At present an epidemic called coronavirus has spread all over the world. Many people are dying in this epidemic and the most suffering are the people who work hard and eat day in and day out and are among the most helpless today. God knows when this corona virus will take this epidemic out of this world. (Allah Almighty) All kinds of educational institutions are closed due to this virus at present and there is no certainty as to when it will reopen. I will be able to give up the service and I will be able to provide free medical services to those who are very poor. InshaAllah you will pray for me.

Why I came to this platform

I came to the platform because recently I came to know that by posting from this platform one can earn money and become self-reliant. So I decided that what I really needed to do was learn how to do it right. I didn't know much about this performance. I tried to know as much as possible in my small knowledge. If there is any mistake, you will look at it with forgiveness and please support me. Nowadays I am much more aware of this platform. First I learned something from my elder brother Limon who was experienced in this field. I did. I would like to thank him a lot and thank him in a special way to those who have moderators and admins on this platform. Please support me because I am new to this platform. More special thanks

@tarpan
@cryptokannon

#bangladesh

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Hi @emonv

You are welcome to join Newcomers' Community . I am @rizwan12 .
I am ready to help you about all achievement Tasks & I will be wise you try and finish all your achievement posts.

The latest update on Steemit Community, please follow and checkout @steemitblog for contest updates.

You Also join like steemitfoods for food posts.

You can join still other communities with time.

Thank You

 3 years ago 

Great job dear Follow me for more learning @zainsteemit

 3 years ago 

Hi there welcome to steemit fam

 3 years ago 

Welcome

 3 years ago 

Did I make a mistake in posting why I am not being given steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68596.26
ETH 2701.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72