Achievement1 @Jahangirayaz My Introduction to Steemit Community

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Photo_1611631699593_Processed.png

I have been asked by steemchallenge people to post this in the Newcomers' Community community, so I am INTRODUCTION to this community again.

 # ***INTRODUCTION***

Assalam o Alaikum and greetings to everyone

My name is Muhammad Jahangirayaz .
My father name is Muhammad Ramzan.
My age is 28 year old.
I belong to khja family .
I live Pakistan country .
my City name is Mianwali.
my provence is Punjab .
My education is B.Com.
I am married in 1/10/219
My 1 child my son and his name is Ali husan sardar.

hobbies & interested

.

I am working ony my shop my best hobbie is working on the shop.

.

I am playing gaming PUPG

.

My favorite game cricket.

.

I am interested in basketball game.

how I know steemit

One day I am open youtube and I am searching online working and many videos about online earning and I chack many application but not more earning and I chak steemit I think I try it I hope this is best for me

I am not using any more website .
I hope steemit is best for me

Sort:  

@jahangirayaz Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

@ghostfacer99
Steeming India Community (Member)

welcome to steemit blockchain
keep continue good work and nice to see you hope you will enjoy this journey

 4 years ago 

Hi, @jahangirayaz.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges


You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery
Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae #cameroon

Hi @jahangirayaz. You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.
Kindly take a look at the notice board for the newcomers
You can participate in plenty of ongoing contests to maximize your rewards.
Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit.

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Dont forget to follow @steemitblog , @steemcurator01 for the latest updates and news on steemit platform

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit brother @jahangirayaz

 4 years ago 

@jahangirayaz, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..
(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁

 4 years ago 

I like your Introduction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50