Achievement 1: Verification through Introduction - Steemit 04-06-21 @jackienlee

Hola! Good day fellow steemians and Newcomers’ Community!

image.png

Given this awesome opportunity once more, allow me to introduce myself. I am Jackien Lee Aying, 18 years old turning 19 this 27 days from now, born and raised in Cebu in the Philippines. I am currently a Grade 12 student—one semester away and i will be venturing college planning to study computer-related courses. Ironic as it may get but my mom’s dream is for me to finish Nursing while my father wanted me to become a teacher. Moreover, when I was a child, becoming an engineer is my dream profession but as I got older I realized that there are things that are not meant for us.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Right now, I’m into fitness activities. I am currently into exercising, hitting the gym and lifting weights. It is fun and worth it knowing I am burning calories and gaining friends at the same time

image.png

image.png

image.png

Also, I love basketball, in fact I have played numerous basketball tournaments here in our place and luckily bagged a championship trophy. This shows how I am hooked into physically-linked activities

image.png

image.png
Recently, I went to swim with my “Team Kanlat” in the beautiful small island in Cebu. White sand and beautiful weather made it much worthwhile. Here are some captures of that wonderful experience.

image.png

image.png

Just a fun story, 3 years ago I was introduced to this platform and began expressing my thoughts and insights. A win-win situation they say. But due to certain reasons, I rested for a bit. Now, I would like to take this moment to thank @marzyoung22 for encouraging me to write again in this platform where I can share my interests. Also, @cryptokannon and @steemcurator01 for giving us inspiration to create more fruitful inputs for the world to know.

I am hoping everyone well in this community specially during these trying times the world is experiencing.

God bless!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey @jackienlee
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41