Achievement 1: Verification through introduction by @jacintae

in Newcomers' Communitylast month (edited)

IMG-20240718-WA0005.jpg

Introduction

It's indeed my pleasure to be here. My name is Chinama Jacinta Ebere. I'm from Enugu State, Ezeagu local Government area in Nigeria. Currently, I live in Federal Capital Territory Abuja.

Family background

I'm the third born of my family. A Family of six, Five girls and a boy.

Educational background

I obtained my first school living certificate in Federal Capital Territory Abuja in 2003. Also, I obtained my West African Senior School Certificate in Kaduna State in 2010. I obtained a degree in Economics from the prestigious University of Nigeria Nsukka in 2022. And currently undergoing my National Youth Service Corps(NYSC).

Hobbies

I love reading, writing, cooking and traveling. My best sport is volleyball and am very good at it.
I love to express my knowledge on content writing platforms, that's why I think that Steemit is the best platform for me.

Why I joined steemit?

I love writing contents and Research. Currently, I have one academic publication in my name along side with other Dr's in academics. Here is the topic for scholars that might want to read up; Health Insurance, attitude of health workers and delivery at health facility: Outcome from demographic and health survey in Nigeria. International Journal of Research and innovation in Social Science May, 2024.
Steemit is the best platform for extending the knowledge of my job that's why I joined.

How I came to know steemit

Recently, I discovered that my friend@bossj23 is working on Steemit platform for many years. So, I told him to gist me a little about it. That why am here to have a wonderful experience.

What sort of posts I'll be creating on the platform and what I hope to accomplish

I will be creating quality contents, uploading quality research considering my field of study, social life and crypto trading.

Social life

Life is simple unless you want to complicate it. My personality is lovely, I leave a simple life and a lover of knowledge.

https://www.facebook.com/jacinta.chinama

https://www.instagram.com/jacintachinama?igsh=YzljYTk1ODg3Zg==

Cc,
@bossj23

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

Welcome to the platform. Looking forward to seeing you follow the rules and become successful on the platform. The four words, consistency, focus, determination, and goals will help you on your journey. Steem on

Welcome to steemit. Well saw your profile congrats on achievement, I've followed your account, follow me back grow your community

Thank you, I have followed you account please follow me back.

 24 days ago 

welcome to the Steemit platform from the entire Greeters team of the Newcomers community. 🥳

I'm @goodybest and I'm available to help you start your journey. You can find me on the Discord channel for newcomers, where I will accompany you on this initial journey. Here is the 👉👉👉Link

We are pleased to inform you that validation of Achievement 1 will take one month, during which you will be expected to publish regularly in the communities and initiatives of your choice. I recommend you join different communities according to your tastes and stay very active. You can consult all the communities 👉👉👉Here.

I suggest that you concentrate your writing on the topics that interest you the most and are related to you. Topics like cooking, traveling and sports.

Important note: Do not plagiarize or use Artificial Intelligence to generate your content, this is strictly prohibited on Steemit. In addition, always use your own or copyright-free images, the following pages offer this service for free✅: https://unsplash.com/, https://pexels.com/, https://Freepik.com/, https: //pixabay.com/

During this period we also expect you to build relationships with other Steemians by actively reading, voting and commenting on their content. This is a crucial step in the validation process and will provide you with a solid foundation within the platform. We recommend you give 10 votes daily 😇

These recommendations are optional, of course, but we strongly recommend following this important approach 🙌

Here is a complete guide that will guide you during your journey on Steemit: 👉👉👉🆕 New to Steemit? Start Here!

If you have any questions or need help with anything, don't hesitate to ask. We are all here to support each other and make Steemit a great community!😊🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65