Achievement 1 my introduction at steemit by @jabbarqamar

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

HELLO

I hope you are all well and doing your daily work well. Today's post is my post of all my introductions.
So in this post I will tell you something about myself.

20220110_115821.jpg

My Name

میرا نام محمد جبار ہے اور میرے والد کا نام قمر ہےمیرے والد پیشہ سے کمہار ہیں

ور اسی طرح میرے والد بڑی دیانت داری سے اپنا کام سرانجام دیتے ہیں اور میں بھی ان کا ہاتھ بٹاتا ہوں

My name is Muhammad Jabbar and my father's name is Qamar.My father is a potter by profession.And so my father does his job with great honesty and I help him tto

My age is 24 year.

Professiona

میں پیشہ سے ایک مزدور ہوں اور اپنی مزدوری دن بھر میں کرتا ہوں
آج بھی میں جب کام کر رہا تھا تو مجھے میرے ایک دوست نے بولا کہ ایک پلیٹ فارم ہے جس کا کام کر سکتے ہو رہا ہے تو میں نے اس کی ان باتوں پر عمل کرتے ہوئے اپنی وہاں سے ایک اور نیا اکاؤنٹ بنوایا تو اسی طرح جیسے آپ دیکھ سکتے ہیں
اس وقت بھی میں کام کر رہا تھا تو میں نے سوچا کہ کیوں نہ میں ابھی ہیں اپنی اپنا اکاؤنٹ بنا لو اور کام کرنا شروع کر دوں تو کل لائٹ نہیں تھی تو اس کی وجہ سے میں کل پوسٹ نہیں لگا سکا تو میں نے سوچا کہ میں آج ہی اپنی پوسٹ لگا دو اور کام کرنا شروع کردو
I am a laborer by profession and I work all day.
Even today when I was working, a friend of mine told me that there is a platform that can work, so I followed his advice and created another new account from there. As you can see my picture.
Even then I was working so I thought why don't I just create my own account and start working then there was no light yesterday so because of that I couldn't post yesterday so I thought that Post me today and start working.

20220110_125530.jpg

Location

ضلع اوکاڑہ کے ایک شہر دیپالپور سے تعلق رکھتا ہوں جہاں پر اس پلیٹ فارم پر کام کرنے والے لوگوں کی تعداد بہت زیادہ ہے کیونکہ میرے دو سے تین دوست بھی یہی کام کرتے ہیں تو انہوں نے مجھے اس کام کا بتایا اور اس پوسٹ کو بنانے کے لئے میری بہت ہی مدد کی
I belong to Depalpur, a town in Okara district where the number of people working on this platform is very high because two to three friends of mine do the same. Helped me a lot.

مجھے امید ہے کہ آپ کو یہ پوسٹ اچھی لگی ہو گی اور آپ کو یہ پسند آئی ہوگی انشاءاللہ میں آئندہ اس سے بھی اچھی اچھی پوسٹ بناؤں گا
I hope you like this post and you liked it InshaAllah I will make an even better post in the future.

Special Thanks

@haidermehdi

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome dear
welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can check out our new community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways will be done monthly

Please Just visit Africa on steemit

Steem Promo Africa
Make posts And subscribe for free

poster_2021-12-05-105130.png

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37