Achievement 1: Introduction through verification by @jaav 2020/05/20👷‍♂️🏗😇

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steemit community,
very good night 🤗, I want to take the time to introduce myself to everyone, I anticipate that it is very cold where I am right now🥶

20210520_190834.jpg

My name is Javier Antonio Aguilar Viggiami, I consider myself a human being with important values ​​such as faith, honesty, responsibility and empathy, I studied the engineering branch and managed to obtain the title as a Telecommunications Engineer 👨‍🔧

20210520_193306.jpg

I am from Venezuela, specifically from the City of El Tigre, in my country I used to work in industry and commerce, in addition to sharing a lot
before my family, but due to the economic crisis that Venezuela is going through I had to make the sad decision to emigrate and leave my loved ones behind tras❣

FB_IMG_1621558866132.jpg

FB_IMG_1621549387501.jpg

I am currently living in the City of Lima, Peru, in the District of Ate Vitarte, in this country I have been climbing step by step since having to work
In the cleaning area, customer service to achieve today perform the work of Community Manager and Head of Operations in a Synthetic Grass company, better known as artificial grass

20210520_200421.jpg

FB_IMG_1621549510430.jpg

The grass is imported from China, there it is processed and created, unfortunately as a result of the Pandemic Covid 19😷, the production in the company has decreased significantly😖, generating a loss in income, however we have faith that all this will improve🙏

IMG-20210511-WA0371.jpg

IMG_20210415_175142_771.jpg

Among my favorite hobbies I really like cooking, in my free time I dedicate myself to preparing meals, watching tutorials on graphic design, video editing, programming, among others

20210518_210321_mfnr.jpg

IMG-20210515-WA0044.jpg

My main passion is football, I love to watch the games, analyze them, discuss them and comment on them with my friends from all over the world, one of my dreams is to travel to Spain and to meet Messi as well as to visit
Camp Nou stadium located in Barcelona, ​​Catalonia⚽️

FB_IMG_1621549521266.jpg

FB_IMG_1621549542480.jpg

I also like baseball, the main sport of my country, during my childhood I managed to practice it for a long time, at that time my family was very low income and I could not continue practicing it, however I had the opportunity to go to a final game of my favorite team navengantes del magallanes, that day
my team was champion🏆

FB_IMG_1621549421754.jpg

Another of my favorite hobbies is reading, my favorite topics in reading are financial education, psychology and personal improvement, I consider myself a Christian believer, I respect the beliefs of others and I like to talk a lot about politics, in Venezuela I attended many demonstrations against the Chavista regime régimen😡

FB_IMG_1621549426871.jpg

Here in Lima I have participated in many social works collaborating with political parties and with the most needy people, among them the indigent or Venezuelans who are in a critical situation.

FB_IMG_1621549644343.jpg

One of the main reasons why I emigrated was to be able to help my mother and my grandfather, my grandfather was like my father, he was the one who raised me and taught me to be strong and brave, unfortunately 2 years ago he passed away and I couldn't fire him in person 😥. However, I am proud to have been able to help him financially during the last years of his life, I dedicated my degree as an engineer to him 😇

FB_IMG_1621549440105.jpg

FB_IMG_1621549556230.jpg

Without more anything to add, I hope to have a good time in this new network and make very good friends, the networks have always helped us to connect with the whole world, a big hug to all🌍🌐

Thank you all !
SPECIAL MENTIONS
@ steemcurator01
@ steemcurator07
@ riosparada
@cryptokannon
@ ydmicd

achievement1 #introduction #jaav #steemexclusive #task #steemit # newcomers #community of newcomers #new # introduction # selfintroduction

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very interesting post!!
Welcome to Steemit

 3 years ago (edited)

Gracias estimada, Bendiciones.

Hola @jaav

Felicidades, tu logro 1 está verificado.

Puedes continuar con el logro 2, cuando redactes tu post deberás incluir imágenes sobre el proceso de hacer transferencias de tokens y el proceso de power Up (ver preguntas 4 y 5).

Recuerda visitar otras publicaciones, comienza a seguir otros blogs, vota y comenta a tus compañeros, cada visita es un nuevo amigo y cada voto trae su recompensa.

Recuerda usar las etiquetas #Achievement2 y #venezuela y publicar desde Newcomers' Community.

Te invito a seguir a @steemitblog para que estés al tanto de las últimas actualizaciones.

Rate 2

 3 years ago 

Muy buenos días, gracias a Dios y al equipo... Excelente lo tomare en cuenta , seguiremos avanzando

 3 years ago 

Hi @jaav nice to meet you! And good to see we came from the same country! 💪🏼 Very nice introduction, only a thing, please check on this link the correct tags for your post and edit it

https://steemit.com/achievement1/@cryptokannon/logro-1-verificacion-mediante-una-introduccion

Remember that a wrong tag make impossible to the greeters to find your post. If you need some extra explanation, tell me, may be I can help you!
Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy!

 3 years ago 

@geos90 gracias compatriota, mañana estare revisando con mas detalle lo que debo corregir y lo edito. Bendiciones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51