Acheivement 01 though introduction-By @itxjalil

Assalam.o.Alaikum! Everyone.

Hello to all friends and community members.I hope you all will be doing well. It feels good to be introduced to this platform. And now I am writing my introductory post.

My Picture:

Have a look at my picture, as required by the community.

Snapchat-1389711389.jpg

Name and Age:

My name is Mr Hassan and my username is @itxjalil. I am about 18 years old.

Location:

I live in Okara,depalpur near to Lahore.Which is very Famous city.

Educational Background:

Actually, I am a student of F.Sc part-1 in Punjab College Of Okara. Okara is good traditional and agricultural place and well known District of Punjab Pakistan.

I was also a hardworking student in Matriculation. In level hundred in the department on English with a subject combination of English and social studies.

I choose to study English not only but also other subjects. I work very hard for better tomorrow.

I want to be best Doctor in near Future.

Hobbies and Passion:

I have a number of hobbies including photography and video graphy. I also have a great interest in reading articals and novels on blogging websites.

My Experience:

I have Experience of photography and video graphy.

About Steemit:

As I have told you before that i am very much interested in online works.
So one of my friend communicated with me about the steemit platform.So, I Started working on this Platform.

Thanks a lot for stopping by...

Special Mentions:
@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvaishayy

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome dear
welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can check out our new community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways will be done monthly

Please Just visit Africa on steemit

Steem Promo Africa
Make posts And subscribe for free

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55