"Achievement 4 by @ismotara Task : Applying Markdowns"

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum, my steemit friends, I am @ismotara from Bangladesh.

How are you all? Alhamdulillah I am very well. I am very thankful to @ripon0630 brother for verifying my achievements 1,2,3. Now I will share my achievement 4 with you. Which is written based on the Markdown style.
I am very happy because I have learned many new styles to achieve these achievements.

Achievement-4 (1).png

made by canva
Beautiful Flowers

Friends, we all love flowers. One cannot find a person who does not like flowers. Flowers are needed in any happy festival or farewell ceremony.


1000008993.jpg



A small rose is more precious than any expensive gift. I want to make a flower garden. I will plant all types of flowers. I was going to our college for a job. There are many beautiful flowers in the college garden.

1000009009.jpg



1000009005.jpg



1000009007.jpg

The garden was always full of flowers. But that day I saw that there were not as many flowers as before. My heart became bad.

How much fun I used to have in this field. Everything is a memory now. I don't know where my classmates are. Everyone is running for life. Only a few of us are still the same as before. And I don't know where the rest are. What time we have passed can never be recovered. Miss you all, my friends.

Let's have a glance
CameraRealme
PhotographyFlower
Photographer@ismotara
LocationGafargaon, Mymensingh
I used Bold, Text justify, Headings, Subscript, Center align, Left align, Right align, Italic, Table, and Link for markdown style.

I want to thank my steemit friend @hasina78. Who helps me in my achievement-4.

A special thanks to @cryptokannon for the guideline of achievement-4

Best wishes to all.
@ismotara
from Bangladesh

My Achievement 3 Link

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello
@ismotara

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 2 years ago 

Best of luck apu

 2 years ago 

Thank you apu

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60871.89
ETH 2724.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43