Achivement 1/ My first verifecation post

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum
How are you all?
I hope you are well by the grace of god.
I am new here this is my first post of steem it according to the rules of steem it . The fast post is through self introduce. So, I started the fast post .

Snapchat-281819927.jpg

Introducing Name and Age:

My name id Isfat Hasan Ema and my usename is @isfatema . I am 22 years old. I live in Bangladesh . District, Jessore.

FB_IMG_16781686731774856.jpg

Education:

School life is most important moment for a person.I had taken my higher secondary Certificate (HSC) 3 years ago .Then I started studying B.sc Engneering in CSE 2 years ago.

16810413652731206847939565560300.jpg

Dream:

My dream is to study more and become a Programmer.Then I will do something good for the country.

Hobby:

I have several hobbies. Such as drawing ,making something with paper ,watching series, audio mastering,3d modeling, eating , going to shopping,badminton etc.

FB_IMG_1681041846043.jpg

Finally, I want to say that for some time now, I have been watching online job videos from YouTube, and suddenly a Bengali video of steemit platform came up. I have expressed my desire to work on the steemit platform after watching the video many times and I hope you will give me the opportunity to work on this platform.

Finally I thank the steemit plafrom and all the users working here and I hope you accept me as a new user and forgive me if there are any mistakes in my writing.

Thank you

@ripon0630 sir

Sort:  

Hello,

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

  • Submit your active social media profile link(must be unlocked).

Thank you

 last year 

Dear sir, My facebook account is here.
https://www.facebook.com/isfathasan.ema

Loading...

Welcomew to Steemit


This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active,Be Original.
  • Say no to Plagiarism
  • Power up at least 50% Steem from your weekly payout.
  • Use your voting power.
  • Participate All latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100

rate 3

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

 last year 

Thank you sir

 last year 

Hello
@isfatema

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ripon0630

 last year 

Steemit is a good work place, hope you enjoy your time here.
Happy steeming!

 last year 

hi, welcome steemit...

 last year 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61178.84
ETH 2749.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45