Achievement1 @irshadkhan My Introduction Post .04_03_2020

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

السلام علیکم دوستو کیا حال چال ہے میں اللہ کے فضل سے
IMG_0263.JPG
ٹھیک ٹھاک ہو اور امید کرتا ہوں آپ سب دوست خیریت سے ہوں گے میرا نام محمد ارشاد خان ہے اور میرا اسٹیمیٹ آئی ڈی ارشاد خان کے نام سے ہے دوستوں میں ایک پروفیشنل فوٹوگرافر ہوں اور تیس سال سے میں فوٹوگرافی اور مووی میکنگ کا کام کرتا ہوں ضلع قصور کے شہر الہ آباد میں میری شاپ ہیں اور عرصہ دراز سے میں یہی اپناکام کر رہا ہوں میں ایک شادی شدہ ہو اور میرے 14 بچے ہیں بارہ لڑکے ہیں اور دو لڑکیاں ہیں میری شادی ہوئے تقریبا تیس سال ہوگئے ہیں میں چھوٹا سا تھا میرے ماں باپ نے میری زبردستی شادی کر دی اس لئے میرے بچوں کی تعداد زیادہ ہے بڑا بیٹا میرا 28 سال کا ہے اور میری عمر تقریبا 45 سال ہے کھانے میں مجھے کریلا گوشت بہت پسند ہے اور مٹن کڑھائی اور ملائی بوٹی میں شوق سے کھاتا ہوں میرا پسندیدہ فروٹ جاپانی پھل ہے اور میں تربوز کا بہت زیادہ شوقین ہوں ہمارے علاقے میں تربوز وسیع پیمانے پر کاشت کیا جاتا ہے میری زندگی کا معمول ہے کہ میں صبح اٹھ کر نماز فجر ادا کرتا ہوں اور اس کے بعد میں نے ایک گھنٹہ واک کرنی ہوتی ہے اس کے بعد میں کافی ہیوی ناشتہ کرتا ہوں اور پھر سارا دن میں کچھ نہیں کھاتا بس شام کا کھانا کھاتا ہوں جوس میں مجھے گاجر کا جوس بہت پسند ہے کھیل میں مجھے کرکٹ دیکھنے کا بہت شوق ہے اور کھیلنے میں میں کبڈی بڑے شوق سے کھیلتا ہوں کبڈی کا شوق مجھے بچپن سے ہی پیدا ہوا میں چھوٹا سا تھا تو ہمارے ہاں ایک میلہ لگتا تھا میلے میں ہر سال ہمارا میچ ہوا کرتا تھا جو میچ جیتا تھا اس کو انعام ملتا تھا اس لیے ہم پورا سال اس میلے کے میچ کی تیاری میں مصروف رہتے تھے دیسی گھی کھاتے مکھن کے پراٹھے کھاتے ساگ کے ساتھ مکئی کی روٹی کھاتے اور دودھ ہمارے ہاں وافر مقدار میں تھا جو بچپن میں پیتا رہا ہوں یہ خوراک جسم اور توانائی میں اضافہ کرتی تھی مجھے ریل گاڑی پر سفر کرنے کا بہت مزہ آتا ہے میں اکثر کراچی جاتا ہوں اور ریل گاڑی کو پسند کرتا ہوں سیر و تفریح کے لیے میں چھانگا مانگا جنگل کا رخ کرتا ہوں ہمارے ہاں انٹرنیشنل سطح کی جھیل ہے چنگا مانگا موجود ہے ہم جب بھی بور ہوتے ہیں تو چھانگامانگا کا رخ کر لیتے ہیں اور فیملی کے ساتھ دوستوں کے ساتھ خوب انجوائے کرتے ہیں وہاں جا کر ہمارے کچھ فاصلے پر دریائے راوی واقع ہے جب ہمارا جی چاہتا ہے فش کھانے کا تو ہم دریائے راوی ہیڈ بلوکی کا رخ کرتے ہیں وہاں چٹ پٹی اور تازہ مچھلی بنائی جاتی ہے ان کا خالص دہی کا رائتہ بڑا کمال کا ہوتا ہے ہے اور وہاں خالص دودھ کی چائے بھی ملتی ہے میری والدہ اور والد فوت ہوچکے ہیں میری والدہ کو فوت ہوئے 25 سال ہوگئے ہیں اور میرے والد کو فوت ہوئے تقریبا دس سال گزر گئے ہیں میں اپنے بھائیوں سے علیحدہ اپنے ہی گھر میں رہتا ہوں اپنے بچوں کے ساتھ زندگی بسر کر رہا ہوں میرا اس پلیٹ فارم پر آنے کا مقصد آپ کو میں اپنے علاقے کی خوبصورت اور تاریخی جگہوں کی سیر کر آونگا اور ساتھ ساتھ فوٹوگرافری سے کوریج کرکے آپ کے ساتھ شئیر کروں گا مجھے اس پلیٹ فارم پر آنے کا مشورہ میرے ایک دوست نے دیا وہ میرا بہت ہی اچھا دوست ہے ہم جو بھی کام کرتے ہیں اکٹھا ہی کرتے ہیں ہماری دوستی تقریبا دس سال سے ہے ہم ایک دوسرے کے دکھ درد میں برابر کے شریک ہوتے ہیں میرا سٹیمیٹ پرآنے کا مقصد میں اپنے علاقے کی خوبصورتی آپ کو دکھا سکو اور اپنی زندگی کے متعلق ہاربات اس پلیٹ فارم کے ذریعے آپ سے شیئر کر سکوں امید کرتا ہوں کہ میری یہ پہلی پوسٹ آپ کو ضرور پسند آئے گی اللہ پاک آپ کو اپنے حفظ و امان میں رکھے اللہ حافظ
Hello friends, how are you? I am fine by the grace of Allah and I hope you all are well.

My name is Muhammad Irshad Khan and my estimate ID is in the name of Irshad Khan.

I am a professional photographer among friends and I have been doing photography and movie making for 30 years.

I have a shop in Allahabad city of Kasur district and I have been doing this for a long time.

I am married and I have 14 children. I have 12 boys and 2 girls.

I have been married for almost 30 years.

I was young.

My parents forced me to get married so I have more children.

My eldest son is 28 years old and I am about 45 years old.

I like bitter gourd meat in my diet. And I like to eat mutton, embroidery and cream.

My favorite fruit is Japanese fruit and I am very fond of watermelon.

Watermelon is widely cultivated in our area.

It is my daily routine to get up in the morning and offer Fajr prayers.

And after that I have to walk for an hour, after that I have a very heavy breakfast and then I don't eat anything all day.

I just eat dinner.

I like carrot juice very much.

I love to watch cricket in sports and I love to play kabaddi.

I love kabaddi since childhood.

When I was little, we used to have a festival.

Every year we had a match at the festival.

The one who won the match would get a prize, so we would spend the whole year preparing for the match of this festival.

We ate cornbread with greens and we had plenty of milk which I drank in my childhood.

This food boosted my body and energy.

I enjoy traveling by train.

I often go to Karachi and train by train.

I like to go to Changa Manga forest for sightseeing and entertainment. We have an international level lake.

Changa Manga is available.

Whenever we get bored, we go to Changamanga and have a good time with family and friends.

There is the river Ravi at some distance from us.

When our soul wants to eat fish, we head to the river Ravi. Let's go to Ki.

There is made chit patti and fresh fish.

Their pure yogurt raita is very wonderful and there is also pure milk tea.

My mother and father have passed away.

My mother has passed away 25 years ago.

It's been almost ten years since my father passed away.

I live in my own house apart from my brothers.

I live with my children.

My purpose in coming to this platform is to tell you about the beautiful and historic history of my area.

I will visit places and share with you coverage from photography. I was advised to come to this platform by a friend of mine. He is a very good friend of mine.

We do everything together.

Our friendship We have been sharing each other's sorrows and pains for almost ten years now.

I hope to be able to show you the beauty of my area and share my life with you through this platform.

You will definitely like this first post of mine. May Allah keep you safe and sound

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-38-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-30

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Dont forget to follow @steemitblog , @steemcurator01 for the latest updates and news on steemit platform

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57135.10
ETH 2349.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39