Achievement 2 by irshad9090//Basic security on Steemit //11,01,2022

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Opera Snapshot_2022-01-11_210320_www.canva.com.png

Hello Everyone,

I hope you are all well and I am well too. I pray to Allah Almighty to grant you a long and healthy life. Today, coronavirus is a virus. I pray to God Almighty to heal us from this virus as soon as possible. Amen.
I have completed my Achievement 1 and now I write my achievement 2, achievement 2 is about stop Plagiarism . I hope I understand you discussed about plagiarism. So start without wasting of time.

Basic Security on Steemit

Security means the steps you take to protect your account from any theft.
In this post I discussed about basic security on steemit and conditioner and answer.

Question no 1

Have you retrieved are you keys on Steemit ?

I know that the importance of steam keys I know it is very important for me and my account security I save my steemit keys on my Google drive mobile gallery and also save in my computer gallery so I understand that my steemit keys are very safe and secure.

Question no 2

Do you know each of these keys function and restriction ?

Yes ,I know all these keys function and restriction.
They are ,

Owner Key
Memo key
Master Password
Posting key
Active key

Lets discussed in detail one by one,

Owner Key

owner key is very important on steam it. it is used for recovering your lost password for an example If you forgot your password with this help of keys you recover your password.

Memo key

Memo key used for send and receive secret message on steemit.
I don't a lot about with this keys.

Master Password

Master password is the bone marrow of steemit . it is very useful for your steemit account if you are lost steam it master password then you lost your steemit account .so that you can take care of your master password. I kept my master password in very great secure. I saved my master password in Google drive mobile gallery and computer gallery therefore my master password is very secure.

Posting Key

Posting key are used in steem for comment in a post vote in a post and power up and power down .with their posting key key you can perform better activity on steemit.

Active Key

Active key is used for power up and power down .
and it is used for fininical transaction.

Question no 3

Do you Plan to keep your Master Password ?

Master password is the bone marrow of steemit . it is very useful for your steemit account if you are lost steam it master password then you lost your steemit account .so that you can take care of your master password. I kept my master password in very great secure. I saved my master password in Google drive mobile gallery and computer gallery therefore my master password is very secure.

Question no 4

How to transfer your steem token to another steem user account ?

To transfer your steem token to another steem user account first off all open your steemit account ,then click on wallet after clicking on wallet in new page open . you can see steem option, click on steam option where you can transfer your steem with your own choice.

Opera Snapshot_2022-01-11_205528_steemit.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2022-01-11_205607_steemitwallet.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2022-01-11_205626_steemitwallet.com.png

Question no 5

How to power up ?

first of all open your steemit account then click on wallet after clicking on wallet ,a new page is open if your steemit wallet is not login , first login and then click on steam option you can see in small page power up click on power up a new page is open where you can steem power up.

Opera Snapshot_2022-01-11_205528_steemit.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2022-01-11_205702_steemitwallet.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2022-01-11_205720_steemitwallet.com.png

I hope you like my post

Sort:  

CURATOR NOTE :02



Congratulations.

You have completed this achivement. You can move on to the next achievement.--

 3 years ago 

Hi, @irshad9090,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46