Application For Greeter Helper @irawandedy

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

poster_2021-05-15-123957-01.jpeg

Dear @cryptokannon...!

Previously, I would like to thank @cryptokannon for the opportunity to be a helper in the Newcomers Community. As a continuation of your post, I am @irawandedy, working as a health worker who is concentrated in the nursing profession in one of the Health Service Units in North Aceh District.

I have been a part of Steemit since November 2016, I have gained a lot of experience there by joining various existing communities. However, after being on hiatus for a long time due to my busy work, the last 3 months have been back here thanks to the encouragement of my friends, such as @heriadi, who is the Country Representative of Indonesia who was just announced by steemitblog.

After reading the content of @cryptokannon a few days ago, I intend to run as one of the greeter candidates, I understand the role of Greeter Helper and the workflow of Greeters team at Newcomers Community. I can help newcomers in writing achievements in 2 languages, both Indonesian and English

So far I have been involved in various activities new account registration for ACT-MRI volunteers, promo-steem with various activities that I do, including doing promo-steem by doing blog-based media, next do promo-steem via the Zoominar App, other than that me too make a contest about Steem Investing after coordinating with the Steemit Team. Other activities that I do, namely being active in the @steem.amal program are good at doing basic survey, implementation as well evaluation with program managers and other teams.

The next step to fostering growth in the investment climate, I plan to do external publications on activities @steem.amal, This publication is intended to provide up-to-date access to information via the official website @steem.amal so that the public can get to know steemit and STEEM through activities that target poor household members. This publication is expected to attract STEEM investors in the future after seeing the real actions taken through this blog.

There are several criteria that I would like to check for each newcomer achievement task to move on to the next task:

  • Achievement 1
    Here I will check user biodata such as: name, address age and the person who invited him to steemit so that no violations occur, such as a double account.
  • Achievement 2
    Through this achievement I checked how to use the post button, activate button, onwer button and other key functions that have been picked up by newcomers
  • Achievement 3
    In this Achievement I will check the correct technicality of writing by not making plagiarism efforts on content created by newcomers.
  • Achievement 4
    On this achievement I had the task of examining how to use markdown to write posts for newcomers.
  • Achievement 5
    It is important for newcomers to understand the mechanics of tools, such as teemworlg.org, steemscan.com steemyy, and steemdb.io. This is important for newcomers to understand.
  • Achievement 6
    I will examine newcomers in understanding about voting and curation and how to follow existing communities

The following are the achievements of my posts starting from Achievement 1 to 6:

My capital to volunteer as a Greeter is integrity and loyalty by being able to work full time, I believe that if @cryptokannon chooses me as one of the Greeters with the qualifications I have, I will be able to run the program as well as possible.
Sort:  

You are doing good work. The seemit will become a better platform because of you. Keep up the good work

 3 years ago 

Thank you @positivesteem

You are most welcome. Your role will go a long way to help the newcomers.

Hi @cryptokannon ...
I know @irawandedy has a lot of new ideas and his ability is very good at work ,,, he has helped Indonesian stemians a lot in the world of steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the compliment ... I am just a hard worker and thus able to complete a task well

It's a very wonderful thing. 👍🎉😃

 3 years ago 

Oh... Thank you buddy. Nice to see you here

 3 years ago (edited)

We are happy that you contributed to helping newcomers to Steemit.com, you have worked a lot on @ steem.amal you have also done a good steem promo. We support you to become a Greeting Helper. Good luck

 3 years ago 

Thank you for all

 3 years ago 

Good luck bro @irawandedy This position is right for you 👍

 3 years ago 

Thanks you brother

 3 years ago 

Saya sangat mendukung untuk anda, semoga sukses

 3 years ago 

Makasi mas...

 3 years ago 

Dengan adanya aplikasi pendukung ini semakin mudah para steeamians mempromosi steemit dan steemit akan lebih booming seperti tahun sebelumnya, saya sangat mendukung pak @irawandedy dengan aplikasi ini. Semangat terus...

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih pak ustadz

 3 years ago 

You are one of the steemians who naturally become my role model, since I worked on the first Achievement to the last @heriadi and you have guided me in making that assignment. I think you deserve a Greeter because of your hard work in the field of mentoring Newcomers and in taking other actions in the development of steemit in Indonesia today.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for attention

 3 years ago 

Nice post, ini sangat bermanfaat bagi kita para steemian dan semoga ini menjadi sesuatu yabg membuat karya kita lebih luar dikenal, terimakasih dan sukses selalu dengan karya terbaik anda

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih pak is... Mohon doa dan dukungan

How can we a non-profit foundation raise a donation through Steemit?

 3 years ago 

What is the orientation of your foundation?

Building inclusive integrated community, so no one left behind. No more marginalized people from the elderly, people with disabilities and others marginalized people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56263.97
ETH 2964.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18