Achievement1 @iramsaheen My Introduction Post .

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, I hope you all are well. My name is Iram Shaheen. I have created a new ID on Stemat. My purpose in coming to this platform is to share with you about my life and my area. I am married. I have three children. The eldest son's name is Ahsan Ali. The youngest daughter is named Urooj Fatima. The youngest is my son. My name is Samar Naz. I am 25 years old. My husband is 32 years old. We both live at home with great love. If someone makes a mistake, we both forgive each other.

IMG20210411095536.jpg

My childhood was very sweet. I was the eldest in the house. My mother and father loved me very much. My grandmother loved me the most. I stayed mostly with my grandmother. She took me a lot of toys. Then I went to a madrassa to study. For two years I was there to memorize the Qur'an but I could not memorize it. I left my education incomplete and returned home because I Growing up, my mother and father started looking for a relationship for me. I was very beautiful at that time. My cousins ​​were dying for me. They were trying to marry me, but my mother and father said that we should not marry in our family. They were looking for a relationship for me. A boy from my village was very handsome. He used to see me every day but he never talked to me. One day this boy told my grandmother that I have to marry Eram. My grandmother asked me, I said yes, then she sent her parents to our house, we got engaged, a year after we got engaged, we got married. They both love each other very much. I cook and feed my husband all kinds of food. My husband drives the car. When he comes home tired, I press him. He serves his husband. Our livelihood is fine. Two children go to my school. One child is too young. My children go to government school. The government school in our village is much better in terms of education.

As our children get older, their expenses will increase. We are worried about this. I like the coldest chicken in my diet very much and I love it very much. When we make baked meat in our house, my husband I am proud of the fact that he kisses my hand. I watch dramas on TV with great interest and I am also very fond of watching cricket. I watch the batting of Pakistani player Babar Azam very much and Pakistani bowler Mohammad Amir. I like bowling very much. I do my own make-up. Girls around our house often come to me for make-up. I really want to make my own beauty parlor but my husband doesn't allow it. I like lawn clothes in summer and silk on high quality work in winter. I like parrot service and bata people. I like hot wings the most in hotel food which I like very much. I eat sometimes my husband takes me out I have a lot of heart desires to feed but our situation is like that That wish can't be fulfilled. I always think that we have our own car and a lovely home where we can live a good life, but what happens is that nature approves. Now the only purpose of my life is to have my children. May my life be better by reading and writing. My mother Abu still loves me very much. I spend some days of the month there. My house and my mother Abu's house are some distance away so it is easy to come and go. There are many more that I will keep sharing with you. I hope you will like this post of mine which I have shared with you about my life. You will take care of yourself. By Allah.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey, how are you, we have a new community named whole world's diary
The steemit team said us that if we have actvive user the they will give us community or booming vote, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time

https://steemit.com/hive-170662/@whole-world/ikysa-welcome-to-whole-world-s-diary-community-or-or-bienvenido-a-la-comunidad-de-diarios-del-mundo-entero

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-77-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-69

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50