You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 2 @hhrecycling Task : Basic Security on Steem

in Newcomers' Community7 months ago

Hi, friend @hhrecycling.

Your achievement 1 has already been verified, you can see it on the label next to your username.

Your understanding of achievement 2, which is about how to use your keys, is very good.

You just need to show the step by step to transfer and power up.

Greetings, and blessings to you😊

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

I understand now. I don't think I will bother with it. I have used hive and Whaleshares, and I have already bought, transferred and powered up 130+ SP, so I am familiar with that, as well. I appreciate the help though, and I understand the need for new people to learn this complex system.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62409.07
ETH 2444.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62