Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you @inspiracion, I'm currently with my niece @alee75 who visited us at a family event.

IMG20240226141527.jpg

 6 months ago 

Hi @inspiracion. It's true that I know @suryati1, where she is my aunty or my biological mother's younger sister even though she is younger than me so my children call her young grandmother. I have told her about Steemit when we visited her house several times, but I have not had the opportunity to guide her directly to make achievements1. I am happy to hear that she has made achievement1 now. Hopefully she can develop herself on this platform.

Thank you for the answer.

 6 months ago 

You're Wellcome...🙏

 6 months ago 

Assalamu'alaikum Bit Sur. Selamat datang di platform ini. Maaf belum bisa memandu langsung untuk membuat achievement1. Semoga betah di platform ini. Apakah Bit Sur akan hadir di acara turun tanah anak Si Ana hari ini?

 6 months ago 

Na, nyo lon ka ditempat acara...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70