You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction post. sir,ali

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hi @sir.ali

In your publication you must follow the parameters of Achievement 1.

You must write at least 200-300 words.

These questions can serve as a guide:

Capture.JPG

I leave you the link of achievement 1 so you can see it and guide you:
Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction

Don't make a new post, just edit this one and kindly add what's missing.

Greetings.

Sort:  

As-Salam-u-Alaikum

add more content to my achievement about my crypto experience and what i want to post and the communities i want to join

It is important that you mention how you found the Steemit platform and the Steemit user who invited you.

I knew of steemit by my good friend
irfanm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58