You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Compilation of Achievements Program || Task 1 to 6 || by @asimnoshai

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hi @asimnoshai

Congratulations. I am pleased to inform you that you have been successfully verified for this task. You are now a Pro newcomer verified.

Thank you for completing all your achievement tasks.

Please put the #taskcompilation tag first.

I invite you to join the Steemit Crypto Academy Read here to know more

I invite you to be part of the # club5050, where we must power up an amount equal to or greater than the withdrawn Steem.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello Admin @inspiracion
my post is expire how can i received my upvote by @steemcurator03
Thanks you

 2 years ago (edited)

Your vote will be given in a publication that is in force (current post).

It must be a new post, since your achievements have already been approved, you should not repost the achievements again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43