You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement4 Applying Mark down By @sohailahmad54700// 20/11/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi @sohailahmad54700

Your publication is empty, you have only repeated the codes.

What is expected is that you make a publication of a free theme and apply these codes.

You can edit this post and add the content using 5 markdown codes.

When you have done it, notify us by replying to this message.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ok

Hello, I have re-stated my post in the best way and I have tried to describe it in the best way. I request you to re-read my post and verify my post. I have 5 marks agin used۔

Please kindly verified my achievement4

Thanks

Okay, but what is asked is that you write a free theme and apply the markdown. Like this: Logo4- Consigna: Aplicado Formatos | Receta: 🍫🍪🍪 Galletas de chocolate.

 3 years ago 

Ok

 3 years ago 

OK thank you for the information I did as you said you can re-read my post this is my post link...

Achievement4 Task Applying Mark down by @sohailahmad54700//

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09