ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK, MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @incrediblepen

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

MY SELF

My name is Adam Sualesu, an aspiring writer and a graduate from the University Of Education, Winneba. I am a Ghanaian by birth and rightly so, I hailed from Bimbilla, a Town in the North eastern-most part of the country. But for my high school and university education, which I had in Tamale and Winneba respectively, I had much of my educational experience in Bimbilla —the formative phases of my educational life, I would say. My name @incrediblepen is a mere pseudonym of my love for writing.

IMG_20211001_100249.JPG

MY HOBBIES

Writing and reading ignites my passion. I write about varied socio-political subjects and sometimes, I resort to poetry and philosophy to appease my passion and emotions. I am a soccer fan too, but sadly my love for music and movies coupled with the unproductive outings of my favorite club recently, seemingly plummeted my soccer drives.

20210207113743.jpg

MY CRYPTO EXPERIENCE

I first chance the salvation crypto promised from a pal I met at the University. He introduced Bitcoin and another coin he called dashcoin. His explanations were fascinating and convincing, at least convincing enough to get me aboard. Drearily, my investment could not live to bear the expected dividends. I sold off my Bitcoins when the least financial pressure knocked me, a development that haunts me to this day.

FB_IMG_15793074034939234.jpg

HOW I LEARN ABOUT STEEMIT

I learned about this amazing growth and interactive platform from a brother and a close buddy. Like the many growth opportunities we shared, I could not wait to be part of this great adventure. Though I have not read and or seen a lot here as a newcomer, but there is a great possibility that, I would be able to read from varied disciplines and also make a lot of friends.

My brother did not only help point out this path to me, he helped linked me with @zzzinnn, a comrade whose guidance and coaching have proven to be golden —I have not regretted accepting to join this family, I pray I never will.

FB_IMG_16164956279767992.jpg

Thank you for your time

Cc: @zzzinnn
@promosteem.com
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Hello @incrediblepen,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steemit Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51