@imaobongekoiso

Hello steemians, welcome to my first post. I'm most excited😀🤗😍 to be in this awesome platform. please read below👇 a short story, introduction of my self

IMG_20211009_111916_8-1.jpg

I am Imaobong Ekoiso, I hail from Akwa Ibom State. I was born and raised here in Akwa Ibom State. In my family we are eight in number, I have five siblings, I'm The fourth child but second daughter, we are 3boys, 3girls, including my parents we are eight.
IMG_20210813_121140_7.jpg

     EDUCATION BACKGROUND

I'm a level 200 student of Akwa Ibom State college of Education Afaha Nsit. I'm in department of Business Education. But before now , when I graduated🎓 from my senior secondary School which was Ediene Community Secondary School Ikot Ayan, I went for training on how to sew✂️👗👚 for 2(two) years, I completed my training 2019, I took JAMB and got admission into Akwa Ibom State College of Education Afaha Nsit

IMG_20210322_094607.jpg

HOW I COME ACROSS WITH STEEMIT

I got to know about this platform through a friend of mine@fonzi. I say a very big thank you to her,she explained STEEMIT to me and help me sign up thank you @fonzi❤️

IMG_20210327_192830_012.jpg

          HOBBIES AND LIKED

Reading📚 and
Music🎶🎧, especially blues.

          MY CONTRIBUTION

I know I will be obtaining information and some knowledge from this platform, I also will be sharing my little ideas and knowledge here.

     CONCLUSION

As a beginner I determined to learn and abide by the rules and regulations of this platform. Thank you steemit. I say a very big thanks to those that go through my profile I appreciate ❤️😍💕 you all.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are welcome to steemit @imaobongekoiso I'm delighted to have you here, to be a successful steemians you have to explore steemit, be active, read other people post and learn from them, complete your achievements task to l Arn more. Also, consistency is the key in steemit, once again you are highly welcome

 3 years ago 

Nice intro.....weldone and welcome.....

Loading...

Hello @imaobongekoiso,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steemit Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit platform.

Hello dear, you need to edit your post and add hashtags to it.

#achievment1 #introduceyourself @newcomers #nigeria steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87