Achievement 1 | I’m Arthur

1CEBFF23-2F96-4897-A6A3-A572052BD132.jpeg


Hello everyone! My name’s Arthur. My username is @im-arthur but I’m sure you’ve already figured that out by now. I currently live in Canada, more specifically the city of Edmonton in the province of Alberta. Did you know that Alberta has some of the best gas prices in Canada? Did you know Edmonton is also one of the most affordable cities in Canada? Edmonton is a great place to live, if you don’t mind the cold that is, and trust me it gets cold.


C65E49B1-9524-4466-B3DE-E6F98A95033B.jpeg


DD2083E8-B883-430C-B4C1-A6718F8D3FB0.jpeg

I’m the eldest in my family. I have one younger brother. I recently got married a few months ago to my beautiful wife. She’s my world, I love her with all my heart.

I currently work in construction as a framer, helping build residential houses. That’s my main source of income, on the side I invest in cryptocurrency. I’m currently invested in ETH.

My hobbies and passions include video games, reading, spending time with the wife, and exercising. I use to love training mixed martial arts when I was younger. I did a bit of kickboxing and got my blue belt in Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu.

70E350DC-E695-4D0E-ADC3-062D37544003.jpeg

On Steemit I’m looking to create a variety of different posts from fitness to video games to my day to day life. As for content I’m looking to read, anything that’ll teach me something new.

My friend Kylan told me about Steem a while back but he doesn’t have an account. He told me I should try and get into it, so here I am!


Thank you for taking the time to read my post, I look forward to meeting and making a bunch of new friends.

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...
Welcome to Steemit @im-arthur

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 9 months ago 

Hola amigo, BIENVENIDO a la plataforma, realmente es de mucha importancia la parte de la construcción, porque son las bases de una buena edificación...

Este ecosistema ofrece muchas bondades te invito a que puedas participar en las comunidades que te gusten...

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64