Compilation of Achievements' Task Post by @iloveakuma

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

image.png
Image source

Good day to all steemians out there. I am very excited today because i will be submitting my compilation posts for achievements 1 to 6 shortly.

I would like to thank @lion99 for introducing me to this wonderful platform, and I would equally like to thank @cryptokannon for her post concerning the various achievements. It was really of big help to me. I equally thank all the greeters who took time to review my posts, verify them, and gave corrections. I also thank the curators and all those who upvoted my posts, I am greatful.

ACHIEVEMENT 1

The aim of this achievement is to enable users introduce themselves to the steem blockchain and get verified in the steem community.
You can check it out here

ACHIEVEMENT 2

The aim of this achievement is to help and guide users understand security on steem. Users understand the different functions of their different keys and steem wallet.
Click here to see post.

ACHIEVEMENT 3

This achievement is aimed at familiarising users with the steem content etiquette, encouraging users to be creative and produce original content and discouraging plagiarism.
You can see the full post here

ACHIEVEMENT 4

The aim of this post is to teach users how to apply markdowns in posts. How to input text in a way that will be much more attractive.
You can check out the full post here

ACHIEVEMENT 5

This achievement is aimed at familiarising users with the steem tools and is divided into four different tasks.

Task 1

This task helps users understand the steemworld.org
You can see the full post here

Task 2

This task helps the users to understand the steemscan.com tool.
You can check out the full post here

Task 3

This task is about understanding the steemyy.com tool.
You can read the full post here

Task 4

This task is about understanding the steemdb.io tool.
The full post is here

ACHIEVEMENT 6

The aim of this achievement is for users to understand how curation works, functions and voting of witnesses, understand community and third party applications.
You can check out the full post here

Thanks for reading... 😊

Sort:  

You have completed all the tasks in the Newcomer's Community in the Newcomer's achievement program. Congratulations.
Rate: 2

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @boss75 I am very happy that I was able to complete these tasks. They helped me a lot in understanding some of the basics of #steemit

 3 years ago 

Hi, @iloveakuma,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49