Achievement 1: Introducing myself on steemit by @iloveakuma. Introduced to steemit by @lion99

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
Lovely day steem community 😊 It's such a pleasure, being part of this Wonderful community. I am Fonkwa Akuma , on #steemit as @iloveakuma, and I am 18 years old.

I am a Cameroonian, and I reside in #Cameroon. I am in Bambili, a small town in the Northwest region of the country.

I am an undergraduate student at the University of Bamenda, studying accounting. I am aiming for a Bachelor's degree in 2 years time.

I can't say I'm an expert in crypto, but I can't say I'm a novice either. I really got exposed to crypto about a year ago, and the subject has never seized to amaze me. I am able to trade popular currencies such as #bitcoin with the knowledge I have, but I am always seeking new opportunities.

I love watching movies, reading books, cooking, watching sports amongst other activities. I also really love writing, that is one of the reasons I absolutely fell in love with the whole idea behind steemit.

I am also very passionate about philanthropy, humanity and charity. I am a member of many charitable organizations and NGOs here in my town. I love helping people, and I believe that there can be no real success without helping others succeed. I always make sure to take part in charitable activities, as well as community development projects.

Being part of the steemit community, I look forward to viewing posts on topics such as motivation, charity, fitness and health, sports, current world events, amongst others.
My hope is that these posts will educate me, as well as keeping me informed.

On my part, I'll be creating posts primarily related to motivation, personal development, entrepreneurship and business. They'll be educational, and I do hope it helps someone who will read it somewhere, someday.

I got introduced to #steemit by a friend who is also a steemian. He is @lion99. He has been on #steemit for more than a month now. When he initially introduced me, I was quite confused, but now, I'm beginning to get the hang of it.

I'm looking forward to learning, and meeting new people here on #steemit
I equally hope to earn some steem dollars, so that I can increase my income.

IMG_20210613_231843~2.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome @iloveakuma, here you will find many communities where you will learn and share infinite topics, surely you will have a lot of original content to share with us, you have obtained the approval of your achievement # 01, I hope you continue with the other achievements. I share these links with important information for you to continue training on this platform.

RESOURCES AND TOOLS:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fendit/recursos-para-los-ingresantes-logros-materiales-y-recursos
https://steemit.com/achievement2/@cryptokannon/logro-2-seguridad-basica-en-steem

Do not forget to use these tags # Achievement2 and # country, place in Title Achievement 2 and publish from the Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to be part of the Colombia-Original community, in it you can participate and interact, we are an inclusive community.
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-113376

R2

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the family brother.......
Just keep in mind that consistency is one key to success on #steemit. Join us as we help ourselves grow together.

Steem on!!!!✌️✌️

 3 years ago 

You're very very welcome with the knowledge you got in bitcoin I'm sure you'll do just great on this platform. There are several assignments done in the steem crypto academy. I'm amazed at how you g you are and already trading bitcoin. Waouh.
Courage bro and the keyword here is consistency and patience. All works out for good

 3 years ago 

Hi, @iloveakuma,

Your post has been supported by @whitestallion from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43