verification through introduction @ikramullah430 || @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello fellow steemians my name is ikramullah and i am 14 years old Pakistani. i have been hearing about steem from a long time, most probably when pandemic of COVID started. i was surfing the internet about the ups and down of steem. so finally i join the courage to use the platform and introduce my self.
i am a very active student and a very energetic person i love to swim dance , play cricket and also sing my local songs in Pashto. i am also very found of nature. as we live in kacha bangikhel LINK i am very near to natural beauty of mountains and fields. ilove to spend time in the fields of grass and vegetables as well because the earning of most of our village is depended on harvesting wheat , whole grains and vegetables as well.

Verification with picture

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-22 at 3.12.04 PM (2).jpeg

i love to do skits in my local language which is Pashto .i also enjoy the Kapil Sharma show which is my all time favrioute in Tv. i like to watch cartoons and also wrestling. i play football all the time with my friends. i live with my family along with my uncle family. like most of the Pakistani house holds we are also living as the combine family infrastructure.
i love to spend time while searching on internet. i have spent most of my time at my uncle's shop. he sell clothing's of males females stitch and unstitch. we are not that much rich but we are happy and lucky to be lived our life at its fullest.

i am quite funny and i also like to do mimicry of others but not in a offensive manner. i am joyful and i find my ways to be happy all the time apart from that i believe in respecting others to get their respect.
i want to do something creative this summer so , joining steem is its first step hope to grow on the platform.

Fun fact


My mother always says that it wont harm me to sit quitely and calmly for a minute. But i cant help it i cant obey her this order.

images (1).jfif

LINK

This is enough for today. Hope you guys like me and allows me to be apart of this platform where we can express our writing talent without any boundary restrictions but according to the rules and regulations

@inspiracion
@cryptokannon
@adeljose
@event-horizon
@juichi
@ngoenyi
@wilmer1988
@tocho2
@radjasalman

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello beautiful welcome to this wonderful digital world here you will meet good people and at the same time you will learn many good things.

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit.

How you got to know about Steemit and in which school you study?

 2 years ago 

i study in govt high school kacha bangikhel. I heard about this in my class of computer science where my teacher tells us about different freelancing websites which includes, fivrr, steem and upwork

Could please ask your teacher his username and tell us? It's part of the verification process.

 2 years ago 

My school is off for next 3 months, I won't be able to get his exact username as I don't have any contact number through which i can talk to him. But his Full name is Muhammad Amir khan.

He uses Steemit or not? First you said, he doesn't use himself.

 2 years ago 

He does use this that's why he told us. There are many of my friends here who have joined long ago. Would their usernames work?

Yes, please mention your friends.

Please attach a picture of your school id card as well.

 2 years ago 

My friend @ghani12 he and i work at the same shop.
And about id card, you must have an idea about govt schools. We don't have id cards here.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @ikramullah430,

Your post has been supported by @event-horizon from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much ma'am @even-horizon for the support

Hello,

Welcome to Steemit,

Your post has been supported by @steemworldwide community account.
This is an invitation to Join our community SteemWorldWide.
You can complete the achievement tasks by refering to The Newcomers Guide presented by cryptokannon.

Powering up is important. You can join #club5050 ,#club75 and #club100. You may refer The Importance of Club status and How to join it presented by inspiracion

Besides achievement task it is also very important to join in communities. You need to join any community and make your publication to get good support. So I am inviting you to our community. You can join our community and make your publication. If your publication is good enough then you will get good support. Community links are given below,

  • Steem Worldwide : In this community you can post everything you want

  • steemphotos: In this community you can post your diarygame, photography and art related posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47